International Employment Opportunities

Current Job Openings


Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Workshop Manager, Panama City, Panama Hot!

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Jefe de Recursos Humanos, Cúcuta, NSA, Colombia Hot!
Financial Controller, North Bay, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Health and Safety Superintendent, Michigan, MI, USA Hot!
Mobile Operations General Foreman, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Metallurgist, Kirkland Lake, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Manufacturing Manager, Monterrey, Mexico Hot!

Monday, May 13, 2019
Mine Mobile Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Tailings Management Facility Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Plant Projects Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
PAL Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, May 10, 2019
Control Room Technician, Oman, Oman Hot!
Process Technician, Oman, Oman Hot!
Underground Mine Manager, New Zealand, New Zealand Hot!
Refinery Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Major Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Engineering Lead, Paris, 75, France Hot!
Jefe De Planeacion Y Control, Antioquia, ANT, Colombia Hot!
Human Resources Business Partner, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Open-Pit Mine Manager, Australia, Australia Hot!
Operations and Services Manager, Buenos Aires Autonomous City, B, Argentina Hot!
Regional Manager, Americas, North America, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, May 3, 2019
Process Lead, Paris, 75, France Hot!

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Civil Project Engineer, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!
Mechanical Technician, Middle East location, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Mine Process Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Maintenance Planner, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Lead Mechanic - Tracked Equipment, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Long Term Planner - Mine Engineer, Senegal, Senegal Hot!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Inspection Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Mechanic, Kirkland Lake, ON, Canada Hot!
Electrician, Kirkland Lake, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Gerente de Recursos Humanos Senior, Medellín, ANT, Colombia Hot!

Monday, April 15, 2019
Branch Manager / Senior Recruitment Consultant, Perth, WA, Australia Hot!

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Project Engineer II, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Mobile Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Superintendent, Process Training, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
HSE Manager - Processing Plant, Oman, Oman Hot!

Friday, April 5, 2019
Business Development Consultant - USA, Undisclosed, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Jefe De Contabilidad, Bogotá D.C, Colombia Hot!
Capital Projects Superintendent, South Australia, SA, Australia Hot!
Project Engineer, South Australia, SA, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Accounting Analyst, Mexico, Mexico Hot!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Underground Mine Manager, New Zealand, New Zealand Hot!

Monday, April 1, 2019
Senior Project Coordinator, Panama, Panama Hot!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Business Development Consultant - EMEA, Manchester, MAN, United Kingdom Hot!

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Cost Accountant, Mexico, Mexico Hot!
Process Analyst, Monterrey, Mexico Hot!
Senior HR Advisor, Welshpool, WA, Australia Hot!
Production Scheduler, Middle East location, Undisclosed Hot!

International Employment Opportunities

Globe 24-7 work with great companies and great people to provide candidates with international employment opportunities in developing locations.

These locations include:

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Central America & The Caribbean
  • Europe
  • Middle East
  • North America
  • Oceania
  • South America

Visit Our Job Search page to find out more about our employment opportunities.

Benefits of Job Search at Globe 24-7

  • Continuous feedback and development assistance
  • Application and process interview guidance

CareerMine: Online Job Fair