International Employment Opportunities

Current Job Openings


Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Senior Process Engineer - Utilities, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Process Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Ingeniero de Planeamiento Corto Plazo, Antioquia, ANT, Colombia Hot!

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Product Support Representative, Colón, Panama Hot!
Instrumentation Electrical Supervisor, Kirkland Lake, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Head of Purchasing, Monterrey, Mexico Hot!
Senior Control Systems Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Category Supervisor, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Mobile Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Maintenance Planner, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Engineering Manager, Oman, Oman Hot!
Major Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Geotechnical Superintendent - Gold Mine, North-East Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Monday, March 4, 2019
Plant Instrumentation Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Analista de Sustentabilidad Pleno, Peru, Peru Hot!
Mine - Superintendent Maintenance Planning, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Chief Metallurgist, Perth, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Senior Buyer, Monterrey, Mexico Hot!
Rotating Equipment Specialist, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Mine Technician (Surveyor) - Holloway Mine, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!
Mine Technician (Surveyor) Holt Mine, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Process Shift Supervisor, Oceania Region, Undisclosed Hot!

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Major Maintenance General Foreman, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Plant Projects Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Lider Legal, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Friday, February 22, 2019
Project Specialist Tailings Engineer, FIFO Central America & Caribbean, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Maintenance Manager, Queensland, QLD, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Deputy Head of Sales, Dubai, DU, United Arab Emirates Hot!
Financial Controller, Argentina, Argentina Hot!

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Senior Process Engineer - Utilities, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Port and Rail Operations Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, February 1, 2019
Analista de Servicios Generales Senior, Peru, Peru Hot!
Mine Technician (Surveyor) - Holloway Mine, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!
Mine Technician (Surveyor) Holt Mine, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Mine Planning Engineer, Gouverneur, NY, USA Hot!
Mine Planning and Ventilation Engineer, Gouverneur, NY, USA Hot!
Workshop Manager, Panama, Panama Hot!
Senior Project Coordinator, Panama, Panama Hot!
Engineering - Senior Engineer, Mechanical, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Product Manager, Buenos Aires Province, C, Argentina Hot!

Friday, January 25, 2019
Head of Supply Chain, Adelaide, SA, Australia Hot!

Friday, January 25, 2019
Underground Miner, Gouverneur, NY, USA Hot!
Heavy Duty Equipment Mechanic, Gouverneur, NY, USA Hot!
Underground Electricians, Gouverneur, NY, USA Hot!
Purchasing and Warehouse Officer, Adelaide, SA, Australia Hot!

Thursday, January 24, 2019
General Manager Project Development, Australia, Australia Hot!

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Plant Manager, Oman, Oman Hot!
Mine Planning and Operations Advisor, Cuba, Cuba Hot!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Mine Engineer, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

International Employment Opportunities

Globe 24-7 work with great companies and great people to provide candidates with international employment opportunities in developing locations.

These locations include:

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Central America & The Caribbean
  • Europe
  • Middle East
  • North America
  • Oceania
  • South America

Visit Our Job Search page to find out more about our employment opportunities.

Benefits of Job Search at Globe 24-7

  • Continuous feedback and development assistance
  • Application and process interview guidance

CareerMine: Online Job Fair