Careers

A Great Place to Work

Every day, over 1,400 talented men and women bring their skills and energy to work at Graymont. They are our competitive edge.

We offer every employee:

  • The opportunity to grow and develop skills to reach their full potential
  • A safe and healthy work environment
  • Competitive compensation
  • Competitive retirement and healthcare benefit plans
  • Employee assistance programs
  • Tuition assistance and professional dues reimbursement
  • Service awards

As people develop at Graymont, we offer them the chance to cross over technical and functional roles as well. We provide employment in the following areas:

  • Plant Operations
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Geology
  • Mining and Process Engineering
  • Maintenance
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Business & Market Development
  • Quality Assurance
  • Information Services
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Human Resources
  • Administration
  • Legal

Why Graymont?

Current Job Openings

Listed below are a number of attractive opportunities to become a member of our dynamic Graymont team. The second largest producer of lime in North America, with a network of plants and offices that spans Canada and the United States, Graymont is a great place to work. Check it out.


Friday, October 12, 2018
Customer Service Representative, West Bend, WI, USA Hot!

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Quarry Leading Hand, Opaheke, New Zealand Hot!

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Reliability Specialist, West Bend, WI, USA Hot!

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Systems Analyst, Richmond, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Benefits Supervisor, Sandy, UT, USA Hot!
Instrumentation and Controls Technician, Green Bay, WI, USA Hot!
Process Engineering Manager, West Bend, WI, USA Hot!
Benefits Supervisor, Richmond, BC, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 21, 2018
Manager, Internal Audit, Richmond, BC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Mining Engineer, Boucherville, QC, Canada Hot!
Ingénieur minier, Boucherville, QC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Process Engineer, Sandy, UT, USA Hot!

Monday, September 10, 2018
Process Engineer, West Bend, WI, USA Hot!

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Reliability Specialist, Wendover, UT, USA Hot!
Plant Manager, Townsend, MT, USA Hot!

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Maintenance and JD Edwards Specialist, Salt Lake City, UT, USA Hot!

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sales Order Entry Clerk, Bellefonte, PA, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Industrial Electrician, Wendover, UT, USA Hot!

Friday, August 24, 2018
HSE Specialist, Superior, WI, USA Hot!
CareerMine: Online Job Fair