Careers

A Great Place to Work

Every day, over 1,400 talented men and women bring their skills and energy to work at Graymont. They are our competitive edge.

We offer every employee:

  • The opportunity to grow and develop skills to reach their full potential
  • A safe and healthy work environment
  • Competitive compensation
  • Competitive retirement and healthcare benefit plans
  • Employee assistance programs
  • Tuition assistance and professional dues reimbursement
  • Service awards

As people develop at Graymont, we offer them the chance to cross over technical and functional roles as well. We provide employment in the following areas:

  • Plant Operations
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Geology
  • Mining and Process Engineering
  • Maintenance
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Business & Market Development
  • Quality Assurance
  • Information Services
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Human Resources
  • Administration
  • Legal

Why Graymont?

Current Job Openings

Listed below are a number of attractive opportunities to become a member of our dynamic Graymont team. The second largest producer of lime in North America, with a network of plants and offices that spans Canada and the United States, Graymont is a great place to work. Check it out.


Friday, August 11, 2017
Production Supervisor, Townsend, MT, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Industrial Electrician, Superior, WI, USA Hot!
Maintenance Mechanic, Michigan, MI, USA Hot!

Friday, August 04, 2017
HSE Specialist, Manistique, MI, USA Hot!

Thursday, August 03, 2017
Environmental Coordinator, Bedford, QC, Canada Hot!
Coordonateur en environnement, Bedford, QC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Contract Financial Reporting Specialist, Richmond, BC, Canada Hot!
Temporary Inventory Coordinator, Exshaw, AB, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Process Engineer, Havelock Parish, NB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Quarry Supervisor, Genoa, OH, USA Hot!

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Directeur de l'approvisionnement stratégique, Boucherville, QC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Environmental Coordinator, Bedford, QC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Maintenance and JD Edwards Specialist, Salt Lake City, UT, USA Hot!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Coordonateur en environnement, Bedford, QC, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 30, 2017
Production Supervisor, Townsend, MT, USA Hot!

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Process Engineer, Salt Lake City, UT, USA Hot!
Process Engineer, Calgary, AB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 24, 2017
HSE Specialist, Michigan, MI, USA Hot!

Friday, June 23, 2017
Process Engineer, Havelock Parish, NB, Canada Hot!
CareerMine: Online Job Fair