Hide this alert

On February 20, 2012 Quadra FNX Mining Ltd. security holders approved the plan of arrangement with KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in which a subsidiary of KGHM is to acquire all of the issued and outstanding securities of Quadra FNX.

The plan of arrangement closed on March 5, 2012 and Quadra FNX now operates under the name KGHM International Ltd., a subsidiary of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A., and focuses on growth in copper and other metals.

KGHM International operates mines in Canada, the USA and Chile and is currently constructing the Sierra Gorda copper-molybdenum project in Chile and actively progressing the Victoria project, the newest discovery in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Thursday, October 23, 2014
RNMC Sourcing Specialist (Buyer) - Supply Chain, Ely, NV, USA

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Manager, Organizational Effectiveness, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Underground Supervisor, Craig Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada

Monday, October 13, 2014
Environmental Assessment Specialist, Kamloops, BC, Canada

Friday, October 03, 2014
RNMC Senior Mine Planning Engineer, Ely, NV, USA

Thursday, October 02, 2014
RNMC Mine Maintenance Shift Supervisor, Ely, NV, USA

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
RNMC Senior Operations Accountant, Ely, NV, USA

Monday, September 29, 2014
RNMC Safety and Health Coordinator, Ely, NV, USA

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
RNMC Mine Maintenance Shovel - Drill Mechanic, Ely, NV, USA

Monday, September 22, 2014
RNMC Mine Maintenance Lube Technician, Ely, NV, USA
RNMC Mine Maintenance Mobile Mechanic, Ely, NV, USA
RNMC Mine Maintenance Tire Technician, Ely, NV, USA
RNMC Mine Maintenance PM Mechanic, Ely, NV, USA

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Legal Counsel, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Talent Management Specialist, Vancouver, BC, Canada

 
Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts
KGHM International Ltd.