Hide this alert

On February 20, 2012 Quadra FNX Mining Ltd. security holders approved the plan of arrangement with KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in which a subsidiary of KGHM is to acquire all of the issued and outstanding securities of Quadra FNX.

The plan of arrangement closed on March 5, 2012 and Quadra FNX now operates under the name KGHM International Ltd., a subsidiary of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A., and focuses on growth in copper and other metals.

KGHM International operates mines in Canada, the USA and Chile and is currently constructing the Sierra Gorda copper-molybdenum project in Chile and actively progressing the Victoria project, the newest discovery in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Document Control Coordinator, Kamloops, BC, Canada

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Underground Supervisor, Craig Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada
Electrical Engineer, Craig Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada
Legal Counsel, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Human Resources Manager, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Internal Controls Specialist, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Monday, August 18, 2014
RNMC Sourcing Specialist - Supply Chain, Ely, NV, USA

Friday, August 08, 2014
Report/Technical Writer, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada
Estimator, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Planner / Scheduler, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada
Scheduler / Mid-Range Planner, Morisson Deposit, Sudbury, ON, Canada

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
RNMC Manager, Health & Safety, Ely, NV, USA

Saturday, July 26, 2014
RNMC Warehouse Supervisor, Ely, NV, USA

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hydrogeologist, Ruth, NV, USA

Tuesday, July 08, 2014
RNMC Hydrogeologist, Ely, NV, USA
Manager, Internal Audit, Vancouver, BC, Canada

 
Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts
KGHM International Ltd.