Hide this alert

Barrick Careers

Barrick is one of the world’s largest and most successful gold mining companies. Based in Toronto, Canada, the company operates 26 mines in eight countries and employs more than 20,000 people around the world. Barrick shares are traded on the Toronto, New York, London and Swiss Stock Exchanges, and the Euronext Paris under the symbol ABX.

For information on Barrick mining operations see the MineSite page for Cortez, Porgera and Zaldivar.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair
Featured Jobs

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Chief Underground Mining Engineer, Elko, NV, USA

Friday, August 22, 2014
Supervisor Senior de Proyectos ERP, Santiago, RM, Chile

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Safety Section Leader, Shinyanga, 22, Tanzania
Planning Analyst, Johannesburg, GT, South Africa

Friday, August 15, 2014
Senior Advisor - Business Improvement, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea

Thursday, August 14, 2014
Senior Mine Planning Engineer – Underground, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Mine Engineering Superintendent, Lumwana, 08, Zambia

Friday, August 08, 2014
Foreman - Instrumentation, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea

Thursday, August 07, 2014
Senior Open Pit Hydrogeologist, Elko, NV, USA
Open Pit Technical Services Superintendent, Elko, NV, USA

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Elko, NV, USA

Friday, August 01, 2014
Specialist, Senior - Drill & Blast, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea
Foreman - Maintenance Projects, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Industrial Hygiene Supervisor, Elko, NV, USA

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Manager, Administration, Elko, NV, USA

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Senior Project Engineer, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Chief Hydrogeologist, Elko, NV, USA
Manager, Operations Support, Elko, NV, USA

Saturday, July 12, 2014
Chief Mine Engineer, Cotui, 24, Dominican Republic
Technical Services Superintendent, Cotui, 24, Dominican Republic

Saturday, July 05, 2014
Finance Superintendent, Solwezi, 06, Zambia

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Senior Metallurgist, Elko, NV, USA
Process Control Systems Engineer, Elko, NV, USA

Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts