Hide this alert

Barrick Careers

Barrick is one of the world’s largest and most successful gold mining companies. Based in Toronto, Canada, the company operates 26 mines in eight countries and employs more than 20,000 people around the world. Barrick shares are traded on the Toronto, New York, London and Swiss Stock Exchanges, and the Euronext Paris under the symbol ABX.

For information on Barrick mining operations see the MineSite page for Cortez, Porgera and Zaldivar.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair
Featured Jobs

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Employee Development, Cotui, 24, Dominican Republic
Práctica Geólogo área Exploraciones, Coquimbo, CO, Chile

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Open Pit Operations Senior Supervisor, Elko, NV, USA
Industrial Hygiene Specialist, Elko, NV, USA

Friday, October 17, 2014
Chief Geologist, Elko, NV, USA
Industrial Hygiene Specialist, Elko, NV, USA

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Human Resources Superintendent, Elko, NV, USA

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Práctica Profesional - Área de Contabilidad, Santiago, RM, Chile

Friday, October 10, 2014
Reliability Engineer, Elko, NV, USA
Senior Project Engineer - Open Pit, Elko, NV, USA

Thursday, October 02, 2014
Senior Mechanical / Design Engineer, Cotui, 24, Dominican Republic

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Chief or Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Elko, NV, USA

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Manager, Operational Excellence, Elko, NV, USA

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Mechanical Engineer in Training, Marathon, ON, Canada
Engineer in Training (EIT), Marathon, ON, Canada
Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Marathon, ON, Canada

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Process Environmental Specialist, Elko, NV, USA

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Financial Controller, Solwezi, 06, Zambia

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Process Control Engineer, Elko, NV, USA
Environmental Engineer, Winnemucca, NV, USA
Underground Electrical Engineer, Elko, NV, USA

Friday, September 12, 2014
Environmental Maintenance Coordinator (Cunningham, Santa Fe, NM, USA

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Underground Fixed Maintenance Planner, Elko, NV, USA

Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts