Barrick Careers

Barrick is one of the world’s largest and most successful gold mining companies. Based in Toronto, Canada, the company operates 26 mines in eight countries and employs more than 20,000 people around the world. Barrick shares are traded on the Toronto, New York, London and Swiss Stock Exchanges, and the Euronext Paris under the symbol ABX.

For information on Barrick mining operations see the MineSite page for Cortez, Porgera and Zaldivar.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair

Featured Jobs


Saturday, September 24, 2016
IT Support Intern, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
UG Operations General Supervisor, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Enterprise Architect, Microsoft Technologies, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Supervisor de Geotecnia, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Friday, September 23, 2016
Equipment Productivity Specialist, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Production Engineer, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Waste Dump Supervisor, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Supervisor de Manejo de Aguas, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Systems Engineer, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Senior Mine Geologist, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Emergency Response Field Medic, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Electrical Technologist, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!
Finance Analyst (6 months contract), Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Business Process Specialist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Chief Metallurgist, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!
Senior Metallurgist, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 16, 2016
Environmental Manager, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Safety Manager, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!

Monday, September 12, 2016
Associate Category Manager, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Contracts Category Lead (Bulks), Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Systems Engineer, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Associate Category Manager – Development Service, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Supervisor Senior de Manejo de Aguas, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Friday, August 26, 2016
Associate Recruiter, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Network Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Engineer In Training (EIT), Marathon - Hemlo, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Planning Advisor, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!
Chief Financial Officer, Hemlo - Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Human Resources Business Partner, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Human Resources Leadership Development Business Partner, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Supervisor, Open Pit Dispatch, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Open Pit Mine Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Surface Mine Rescue Supervisor, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Mill Operator I, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Contracts Category Supervisor (Bulks), Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Assay Lab Superisor, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!
Underground Mechanic, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!
Underground Energy Projects Technician, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!
Services Miner - Temporary, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Senior Production Metallurgist, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!

Sunday, August 14, 2016
TMF Ingenieria Mantto (Inspector Mecánico Eléctrico), Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Supervisor, Fixed Asset Accounting, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Human Resources Business Partner, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, August 11, 2016
Supervisor, Open Pit Mine Operations, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, August 04, 2016
Electrical Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Chief Metallurgist, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!