Barrick Careers

Barrick is one of the world’s largest and most successful gold mining companies. Based in Toronto, Canada, the company operates 26 mines in eight countries and employs more than 20,000 people around the world. Barrick shares are traded on the Toronto, New York, London and Swiss Stock Exchanges, and the Euronext Paris under the symbol ABX.

For information on Barrick mining operations see the MineSite page for Cortez, Porgera and Zaldivar.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair

Featured Jobs


Saturday, April 25, 2015
Mill Crushing General Supervisor, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!
Senior Director, Global Exploration, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Process Electrical Superintendent, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Mine Surveyor, Jeddah, 03, Saudi Arabia Hot!
HR Administrator, Jeddah, 03, Saudi Arabia Hot!
Translator, Jeddah, 03, Saudi Arabia Hot!
Especialista en Evaluación Social y Asuntos Indí, Vallenar, AT, Chile Hot!

Friday, April 17, 2015
Mining Manager, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!

Thursday, April 16, 2015
Process Plant Manager, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Senior Environmental Engineer (Air Quality Program, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, April 09, 2015
Manager, Supply Chain Systems Reporting, and Data, Salt Lake City, UT, USA Hot!
Senior Structural Geologist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Friday, March 20, 2015
Principal Geologist - Global Project Generation, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, March 07, 2015
Senior Environmental Engineer (Air Quality and RCRA Focus), Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Friday, March 06, 2015
Environmental Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Senior Human Resources Representative, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Mill Superintendent, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!