Barrick Careers

Barrick is one of the world’s largest and most successful gold mining companies. Based in Toronto, Canada, the company operates 26 mines in eight countries and employs more than 20,000 people around the world. Barrick shares are traded on the Toronto, New York, London and Swiss Stock Exchanges, and the Euronext Paris under the symbol ABX.

For information on Barrick mining operations see the MineSite page for Cortez, Porgera and Zaldivar.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair

Featured Jobs


Friday, February 12, 2016
Analyst, Projects, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Analyst, Supply Chain Systems and Support, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Chief Advisor Business Improvement, Dar es Salaam, 02, Tanzania Hot!
Supervisor Medio Ambiente, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!
Process Plant Technical Services Superintendent, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!

Thursday, February 04, 2016
Supervisor Senior de Manejo de Aguas, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Supervisor de Planeamiento Corto Plazo, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!

Friday, January 29, 2016
Ground Control Geologist, Marathon, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, January 28, 2016
Underground Mine Geologist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Senior Manager - Geotechnical Engineering, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Site Chief Financial Officer, WInnemucca, NV, USA Hot!
Mine Chief Engineer, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!

Sunday, January 24, 2016
Supervisor Senior de Gestión de Contratistas y Pr, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Saturday, January 23, 2016
Supervisor de Control Documentario, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!
Superintendente de Lixiviación, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!
Processing Manager, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Senior Project Engineer, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!

Thursday, January 21, 2016
Health and Safety & Training Superintendent, Marathon Ontario, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Specialist, Marathon, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, January 14, 2016
Human Resources Representative, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Communication Specialist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Underground Fixed Maintenance General Supervisor, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, January 09, 2016
Grade Control Modelling Coordinator, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Open Pit Mine Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Operador Multifuncional de Planta de Procesos, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!

Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Process Operations Coordinator, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Senior Geologic Database Administrator, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, December 24, 2015
Underground Mobile Maintenance Supervisor, Winnemucca, NV, USA Hot!
Underground Mine Geologist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!