Barrick Careers

Barrick is one of the world’s largest and most successful gold mining companies. Based in Toronto, Canada, the company operates 26 mines in eight countries and employs more than 20,000 people around the world. Barrick shares are traded on the Toronto, New York, London and Swiss Stock Exchanges, and the Euronext Paris under the symbol ABX.

For information on Barrick mining operations see the MineSite page for Cortez, Porgera and Zaldivar.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair

Featured Jobs


Saturday, May 27, 2017
Underground Data Analyst, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Underground Mobile Maintenance General Supervisor, Winnemucca, NV, USA Hot!
Oracle Finance Administrator, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Friday, May 26, 2017
Category Manager, Global Bulk Commodities, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Supervisor Sr. Planificación Largo Plazo, Veladero, J, Argentina Hot!

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Buyer II, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Underground Maintenance Superintendent, Winnemucca, NV, USA Hot!
Global Records Management, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Engineer, Senior - Process Control, Porgera, Enga Province, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Trainer - Process Electrical Trades, Kalumbila, 06, Zambia Hot!
Metallurgist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Mineral Resource Manager, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Mineral Resource Manager, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Underground Electrical Supervisor, Winnemucca, NV, USA Hot!
Underground Mine Operations Superintendent, Winnemucca, NV, USA Hot!

Monday, May 22, 2017
Business Analyst, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Supervisor de Construcción Mecánico, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Process Electrical & Instrumentation Technician, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Open Pit Geotechnical Engineer, Marathon, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Senior Underground Mining Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Global Service Desk Lead, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Metallurgist / Senior Metallurgist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Warehouse Technician, Butte, MT, USA Hot!
EDA Project Senior Supervisor, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Environmental Technician, Grants, NM, USA Hot!
Underground Electrical Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Safety and Health Specialist I, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Chief of Staff & Operational Excellence, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!
Manager, External Reporting & Complex Accounting, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, May 12, 2017
Contracts Specialist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Senior Production Geologist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Open Pit Manager, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Foreman - Shovels & Drills, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Ayudante de Geotecnia, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!
Supevisor de Geotecnia, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Thursday, May 04, 2017
Process Maintenance Reliability Engineer II, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!
Manager, Safety & Health, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Environmental Engineer (Air Quality Focus), Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Senior Underground Mining Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Front End Web Developer - ClojureScript, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Back End Developer - Azure, Cloud Based, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Human Resources Business Partner, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Back End Developer, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 28, 2017
Underground Mining Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Underground Mining Engineer, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Supervisor Senior de Prevención de Riesgos, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Superintendente de Proyecto de Cierre Social, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Head of Talent Acquisition, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Associate Category Manager, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Project Geologist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Autoclave Maintenance Planner, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Process Roaster Maintenance Supervisor, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Monday, April 17, 2017
Staff Geologist, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Friday, April 14, 2017
Environmental Technician, Grants, NM, USA Hot!
Digital Project Contracts Administrator, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Project Manager, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Contract and Logistics Coordinator, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Supervisor de Empleo Local, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!
Superintendente de Planta Procesos, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Process Maintenance Reliability Engineer II, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, April 08, 2017
Superintendent – Human Resources, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
TMF Mantenimiento Procesos Mecánico, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Friday, April 07, 2017
Senior Recruiter, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Jefe Ingeniería Mantenimiento, San Juan, J, Argentina Hot!

Thursday, April 06, 2017
Accountant I, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Contracts Category Lead, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Supervisor de Contratos, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Saturday, April 01, 2017
Mine Superintendent, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!