Barrick Careers

Barrick is one of the world’s largest and most successful gold mining companies. Based in Toronto, Canada, the company operates 26 mines in eight countries and employs more than 20,000 people around the world. Barrick shares are traded on the Toronto, New York, London and Swiss Stock Exchanges, and the Euronext Paris under the symbol ABX.

For information on Barrick mining operations see the MineSite page for Cortez, Porgera and Zaldivar.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair

Featured Jobs


Friday, July 29, 2016
Payroll Administrator, Johannesburg, GT, South Africa Hot!
Operador Multifuncional de Planta Procesos, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!
Underground Energy Projects Technician, Marathon, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Assay Lab Supervisor, Winnemucca, NV, USA Hot!
Mine Statistician, Winnemucca, NV, USA Hot!
Planificador Senior de Proyectos, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!
Jefe de Control de Proyectos, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Administration Assistant, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Township Services Supervisor, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Water & Sewage Plant Supervisor, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!
Underground Operations Supervisor, Elko, NV, USA Hot!
Jefe de Guardia - Planta Procesos, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!
Supervisor Senior de Hidrología, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Clinical Officer, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Supervisor Senior de Geología (Modelamiento), Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Community Development Coordinator, Solwezi, 06, Zambia Hot!

Saturday, July 16, 2016
Administrative Assistant, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 15, 2016
Operador Multifuncional de Planta de Procesos, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Contracts Supply Chain Lead, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!
Contracts Category Lead, Henderson, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, July 09, 2016
Health and Safety & Training Superintendent, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!
Supply Chain General Foreman, Marathon, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 08, 2016
Manager, Process, Elko, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, July 07, 2016
Supervisor Senior de Ingenieria, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!
Supervisor Senior de Manejo de Aguas, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Geotechnical Superintendent, Porgera, EPW, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Senior Manager Financial Controls, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 01, 2016
Supervisor de Geotecnia, Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!
Geotechnical Engineer, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!
Senior Trainer – Electrical, Sanchez Ramirez, 24, Dominican Republic Hot!

Thursday, June 30, 2016
OMF Planta Procesos (Lab. Químico), Huaraz, ANC, Peru Hot!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Supervisor Jr. Metalurgia Planta, Veladero, J, Argentina Hot!

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Enterprise Architect, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 09, 2016
Network Technician, Marathon, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Tecnico Multifuncional de MMAA, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!

Friday, June 03, 2016
Supervisor Senior de Planeamiento Corto Plazo, Trujillo, LAL, Peru Hot!