Hide this alert


About Capstone Mining Corp.

Capstone Mining Corp. is a Canadian base metals mining company, focused on copper. We are committed to the responsible development of our assets and the environments in which we operate. Our three producing mines are the Pinto Valley copper mine located in Arizona, US, the Cozamin copper-silver mine in Zacatecas State, Mexico and the Minto copper mine in Yukon, Canada. In addition, Capstone has two copper development projects; the large scale 70% owned copper-iron Santo Domingo project in Region III, Chile, in partnership with Korea Resources Corporation, and the 100% owned copper-zinc Kutcho project in British Columbia, Canada, as well as exploration properties in Chile.

Our headquarters are in Vancouver, Canada and we are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX). Further information is available at www.capstonemining.com

Please visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Current Opportunities at Capstone:


Saturday, July 19, 2014
Senior HR Generalist, Miami, AZ, USA
Senior Benefits Specialist, Miami, AZ, USA

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Supply Superintendent, Miami, AZ, USA

Thursday, July 10, 2014
HSEC Training Specialist, Miami, AZ, USA

Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Senior Assayer, Yukon, Canada

Monday, July 07, 2014
Safety Coordinator / Medic, Yukon, Canada

Friday, July 04, 2014
Certified Plumber / Gasfitter, Yukon, Canada
Instrumentation Technician, Yukon, Canada

Friday, June 27, 2014
Information Technology Technician, Yukon, Canada

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Pit De-Watering Support, Yukon, Canada

Saturday, June 21, 2014
IT Support Analyst, Miami, AZ, USA
IT Support Analyst II, Miami, AZ, USA
Supervisor Mine Production, Miami, AZ, USA

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Processing Technical Trainer, Miami, AZ, USA
Experienced Mill Operator, Yukon, Canada

Saturday, June 07, 2014
Electrician, Yukon, Canada

Thursday, June 05, 2014
IT Supervisor, Yukon, Canada

Saturday, May 31, 2014
Safety Coordinator/ Medic, Yukon, Canada


 
Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts
Capstone Mining Corporation