Capstone Mining Corp.
Capstone Mining Corp.

Capstone Mining Corp. is a Canadian base metals mining company, focused on copper. We are committed to the responsible development of our assets and the environments in which we operate. Our three producing mines are the Pinto Valley copper mine located in Arizona, US, the Cozamin polymetallic mine in Zacatecas State, Mexico and the Minto copper mine in Yukon, Canada. In addition, Capstone has the large scale 70% owned copper-iron Santo Domingo development project in Region III, Chile, in partnership with Korea Resources Corporation, as well as a portfolio of exploration properties.

Capstone's strategy is to focus on the optimization of operations and assets in politically stable, mining-friendly regions, centred in the Americas. Our headquarters are in Vancouver, Canada and we are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX).

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair

Current Opportunities at Capstone:


Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Planeador Senior, Zacatecas, Mexico Hot!

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Mining/Business Analyst, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Lab Technician, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 18, 2018
E/I Instrumentation Supervisor, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!

Friday, August 17, 2018
Supervisor Mill Grinding, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Senior Metallurgist, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!
Reliability Centered Maintenance, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!
Supervisor E&I Processing, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!
Instrument Technician, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!

Friday, August 10, 2018
Senior Project Engineer, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!
Training Superintendent, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!

Friday, August 3, 2018
Mill Control Technician, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Senior Accountant, Miami, AZ, USA Hot!

Friday, July 27, 2018
Senior Specialist, Business Intelligence & Data Architect, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!


 
Capstone Mining Corporation