Current Job Opportunities


Thursday, November 27, 2014
Plant Operator - Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Plant Operator - SAGD and CSS - Primrose and Wolf Lake, Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Project Specialist - Tailings, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Production Technologist, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Exploitation Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Property Accountant, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Inventory Specialist - Central Distribution Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Monday, November 24, 2014
Construction Manager – Downstream - Utilities and Offsite - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Pipeline Compliance Analyst (Contract), Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Panel Operator - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, November 21, 2014
Deskside Support Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Field Infrastructure Analyst, Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Automation Specialist – Thermal, Lac La Biche, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Asset Integrity Analyst (Contract), Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Field Environmental Coordinator, Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Plant Operator - SAGD - Kirby, Lac La Biche, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Completions Engineer - West Africa, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Planner/ Scheduler - Horizon Oil Sands, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Monday, November 17, 2014
Power Engineers – 1st or 2nd Class, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Application Architect, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, November 14, 2014
Mine Training Systems Specialist – Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Trainer - Bitumen Production - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Monday, November 10, 2014
Field Facilities Engineer - Kirby, Lac La Biche, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Supply Management Lead - Horizon Oil Sands, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Sunday, November 09, 2014
In-Service Inspector - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, November 08, 2014
Turnover Coordinator - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, November 07, 2014
Mine Reliability Engineer - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Mine Reliability Specialist - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Supply Management Professional – Conventional/Thermal Operations, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Stakeholder Relations Advisor - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Sunday, November 02, 2014
Craftsman Millwright - Thermal - Primrose and Wolf Lake, Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Surface Landman - Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Surface Landman - Grande Prairie/Fairview, Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Surface Landman - Lloydminster, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Surface Landman - Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Surface Landman - Slave Lake / St.Albert, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Superintendent - Froth Treatment - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, October 31, 2014
Panel Operator - Commissioning - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Stakeholder Relations / Environmental Coordinator – Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Joint Venture Agreements Analyst (Contract), Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Systems Analyst - JDE EnterpriseOne, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
General Foreman - Electrical - Mine Maintenance - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Team Lead - Mechanical - Mine Maintenance - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Plant Operator - Valleyview, Valleyview, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, October 17, 2014
Pipeline Integrity Data Technician, Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Construction Manager - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Monday, October 13, 2014
Pipeline Operator - East Central Heavy Oil (ECHO), Vermilion, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Maintenance Coordinator - Heavy Oil, Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Maximo Technical Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Specialist – Maintenance Management Coach, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Monday, September 29, 2014
General Foreman - Welding - Mine Maintenance - Horizon Oil Sands, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

MAKE YOUR MARK WHILE YOU GROW YOUR CAREER

At Canadian Natural we believe our employees are the key to unlocking asset potential. As one of the largest independent crude oil and natural gas producers in the world, our balanced mix of natural gas, light oil, heavy oil, in situ oil sands production and oil sands mining creates opportunity for people who want to be part of a challenging and competitive industry. Join our team as we continue to create value through innovation by “doing it right” with fun and integrity in North America, the North Sea, and Offshore Africa. 

Health and Safety

At Canadian Natural, safety is a core value. We conduct all of our operations in a way that identifies, minimizes and mitigates harm to the health and safety of employees, contractors, the public and the environment.

Stay Connected!

Learn more about what we offer on our Candidate Information Center and find out where our recruiters will be next on the Events Page. You can also follow us on LinkedIn, Twitter, and YouTube.

To learn more or to view our exciting career opportunities, visit: www.cnrl-careers.com

Please visit our booth in the Online Job Fair

 
Canadian Natural Resources