About Coeur

Coeur Mining is the largest U.S.-based primary silver producer and a significant gold producer with five precious metals mines in the Americas employing approximately 2,100 people. Coeur produces from its wholly owned operations: the Palmarejo silver-gold mine in Mexico, the San Bartolomé silver mine in Bolivia, the rochester silver-gold mine in nevada, the Kensington gold mine in Alaska, and the wharf gold mine in South Dakota.

The Company also has a non-operating interest in the Endeavor mine in Australia in addition to royalties on the Cerro Bayo mine in Chile, the El Gallo complex in Mexico, the Zaruma mine in Ecuador, and the Correnso mine in new Zealand. in addition, the Company has two silver-gold exploration stage projects - the la Preciosa project in Mexico and the Joaquin project in Argentina. The Company also conducts ongoing exploration activities in Alaska, Argentina, Bolivia, Mexico, and Nevada. The Company owns strategic investment positions in several silver and gold development companies with projects in North and South America.

Read More

Operations

Coeur Mining Inc. operates the Kensington gold mine in Alaska, the Rochester silver-gold mine in Nevada, Wharf Gold Mine in South Dakota, the Palmarejo silver-gold mine in Mexico and the San Bartolomé silver mine in Bolivia. Coeur also owns a non-operating interest in a silver-base metal mine, Endeavor, in Australia.


Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Friday, January 18, 2019
Environmental Technician, AK, USA Hot!
Project Engineer, BC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Buyer, BC, Canada Hot!
Cost Engineer, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Accounting Supervisor, NV, USA Hot!

Friday, January 11, 2019
Crusher Operator/Ground Person - Entry Level 1, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Assay Lab Supervisor 1, AK, USA Hot!
Metallurgist, NV, USA Hot!
Process Technician IV, SD, USA Hot!
Health and Safety Manager, SD, USA Hot!
Tax Analyst, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!

Friday, December 7, 2018
IT Technician, NV, USA Hot!
Accounts Payable Technician, AK, USA Hot!
Process Trainee, SD, USA Hot!
Haul Truck Operator, SD, USA Hot!
Crusher Maintenance Tech, SD, USA Hot!
Process Supervisor, SD, USA Hot!
Senior Project Engineer, NV, USA Hot!
Process Systems Engineer, NV, USA Hot!
Electrical Planner, NV, USA Hot!
Millwright, BC, Canada Hot!

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Human Resources Generalist, SD, USA Hot!
Assay Lab Technician, SD, USA Hot!

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Site Controller, SD, USA Hot!

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Mobile Maintenance General Foreman, NV, USA Hot!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
(Senior) Financial Analyst, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Analyst, Investor Relations, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!

Saturday, October 27, 2018
IT Business Partner - HR and Finance, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Mine Planning Engineer, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 27, 2018
IT Business Partner - Operations Technology, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!

Friday, September 21, 2018
Alaska Permitting Manager, AK, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Mine General Foreman, SD, USA Hot!
Environmental Technician, BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Project Superintendent, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Microsoft Systems Engineer, Chicago, USA Hot!

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Cost Accountant, Juneau AK, USA Hot!
Laboratory and Data Coordinator, NV, USA Hot!
Tax Analyst, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!
Warehouse Supervisor, NV, USA Hot!
Senior Accountant, NV, USA Hot!
IT Technician, AK, USA Hot!
Senior Manager, Exploration, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!
Mine Geologist, Nevada, USA Hot!
IT Technician, Nevada, USA Hot!
Haul Truck Operator, Nevada, USA Hot!
Mine Maintenance Mechanic, Alaska, USA Hot!
Fixed Plant Maintenance Mechanic, Nevada, USA Hot!
Community Relations Specialist - Permitting, AK, USA Hot!
Operations Manager, AK, USA Hot!
Geo Technician, AK, USA Hot!
Stockpile Technician, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Heavy Duty Mechanic, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Millwright, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Electrician, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Bolter/Miner 2, Northern British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Miner 3, Northern British Columbia, Canada Hot!

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Mill Maintenance General Foreman, Alaska, USA Hot!
Chief Metallurgist, South Dakota, USA Hot!

Friday, May 11, 2018
Haul Truck Operator / Utility 1, South Dakota, USA Hot!

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Fixed Maintenance Planner, Nevada, USA Hot!

Monday, May 7, 2018
Project Superintendent, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Environmental Manager, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Trainer, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Project Engineer, British Columbia, Canada Hot!

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Site Services Planner, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
Mobile Maintenance Supervisor, British Columbia, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Underground Miner, Alaska, USA Hot!

Friday, December 22, 2017
Fixed Plant Maintenance Supervisor, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
 
Coeur kensington alaska rochester nevada palmarejo mexico san bartolomé bolivia endeavor australia CoeurMining on twitter