Professional Human Resource consulting in the global mining industry

Who Are We

Globe 24-7 is an international human resources consulting and search firm, partnering with mining, power, manufacturing and oil and gas companies around the world from our global offices.

Our search consultants work closely with resource companies to source site-based and corporate-office personnel along with providing employment options to those already working in the industry who are looking for their next career move. We also have a team of qualified and industry experienced HR Consultants available for short and long-term human resource assignments in both site and corporate environments and welcome you to contact us for further information.


Current Job Openings


Thursday, November 15, 2018
PAL Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Mine Fixed Plant Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Superintendent Maintenance Planning - Mine, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Mechanical Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Mine Fixed Plant Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Mine Process Metallurgy Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Business Line Manager, Buenos Aires Province, C, Argentina Hot!

Friday, November 9, 2018
Senior Mining Engineer, Ambatovy, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Process Engineer - Utilities, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Safety Manager, , Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Underground Mine Supervisor, Northern Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Estimating Manager, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Deputy Project Manager (Mining Contractor), West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Chargé(e) de projet, réception et manutention, Rouyn-Noranda, QC, Canada Hot!

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Fixed Plant Maintenance Manager, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Head of Reliability & Planning Department, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, November 2, 2018
Project Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Head of HSE, Rwanda, Rwanda Hot!

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Senior Projects Coordinator, Ambatovy, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Maintenance Superintendent (Mining Contractor), , Undisclosed Hot!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Underground Miner, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Project Manager (Mining Contractor), West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, October 26, 2018
Senior Project Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Mining Supervisor, Middle East location, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Senior Accountant, Arizona, AZ, USA Hot!

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Senior Mechanical Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Electrical and Utilities Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Superintendent Maintenance Planning - Mine, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Analista de Salud y Seguridad en el Trabajo, Peru, Peru Hot!
Lider de Mantenimiento, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Friday, October 19, 2018
PAL Instrumentation Foreman, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Major Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Geology Superintendent, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Supply Chain Operations Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Process Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Technical Services Manager, Saskatoon, SK, Canada Hot!
Fixed Plant Maintenance Manager, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Technical Services Manager, Arizona, AZ, USA Hot!

Monday, October 15, 2018
Underground General Manager, Yerington, NV, USA Hot!

Friday, October 12, 2018
Project Manager, Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Hot!
Supervisor Business Analysts, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Fleet Management Superintendent, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Construction Manager, Pará, Brazil Hot!

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Procurement Manager, Pará, Brazil Hot!

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
HSE Manager, Pará, Brazil Hot!

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Project Director, Paragominas, Brazil Hot!

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Mine Mobile Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, October 6, 2018
HPAL Production Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Project Director, Undisclosed, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, October 5, 2018
Dispatch Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Operations Services Manager, Cuba, Cuba Hot!

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Senior Mechanical Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, September 28, 2018
Contracts Manager, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Deputy Project Manager (Mining Contractor), West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Investment Analyst - Mining, London, LND, United Kingdom Hot!

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Mine Superintendent, Kirkland Lake, ON, Canada Hot!
Project Manager (Mining Contractor), West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Estimating Manager, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Saturday, September 22, 2018
General Mill Foreman, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Superintendent SCM Mine, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Our History

Globe 24-7 commenced in 2003 providing HR Consulting services to the Australian mining industry and within 2 years expanded to offer these services internationally with a particular focus on developing markets. Since that time, the company has built a global footprint and currently employs professional HR Consulting & Recruitment staff in 15 countries around the world.

Our Vision and Mission

Globe provides unique, custom and contemporary HR solutions for mining companies at each stage of the lifecycle from exploration through project development and into operations. We understand that complex people problems can become overwhelming and to support mining companies no matter the location, we draw upon our years of experience, our fine-tuned people-management skills & deep industry knowledge.

  • Our Vision: To be the preeminent Global HR Consulting firm in the International Mining & Resources sector
  • Our Mission: Our mission is to service the Global Mining Industry by partnering with companies who seek to build great teams with contemporary, creative and custom-fit human resource and recruitment solutions.

For more information on careers please visit out Job Fair Booth page