Globe 24-7 commenced in 2003 providing HR Consulting services to the Australian mining industry and within 2 years expanded to offer these services internationally with a particular focus on developing markets. Since that time, the company has built a global footprint and currently has staffed offices in Perth, Singapore, London, Toronto, Vancouver, Ulaanbaatar and Bogotá.

The company prides itself of providing outstanding service to companies throughout the entire life cycle of exploration, project development and operations drawing on its experienced, knowledgeable, bi-lingual and dedicated staff to provide HR and recruitment expertise at both corporate and site-levels. Globe has built an extensive global network and with offices in the major resource markets of the world, pride ourselves on being available ‘24-7’ to service all clients and candidates no matter where, and no matter when.

Globe 24-7’s Recruitment Process is proven, efficient, successful and 100% mining and you are invited to contact us for all your recruitment and HR needs.

For more information please visit www.globe24-7.com.

Job Opportunities


Thursday, July 21, 2016
Manager de Mine, Senegal, Senegal Hot!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Utilities Power Water and Gas Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Mine Manager, Senegal, Senegal Hot!
Ingénieur de Production Minière Senior, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Monday, July 18, 2016
HR Coordinator, Toronta, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 15, 2016
Superintendente Mantenimiento Mecanico, Peru, Peru Hot!
Superintendente Planeamiento de Mantenimiento, Peru, Peru Hot!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
General Maintenance Manager, Missouri, MO, USA Hot!
Superintendente de Administracion de Personal, Peru, Peru Hot!

Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Senior Mine Production Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Recruitment Consultant, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Senior Maintenance Planner - Fixed Equipment, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, July 02, 2016
Maintenance and Reliability Superintendent, West Perth, WA, Australia Hot!
Processing Manager, West Perth, WA, Australia Hot!

Friday, July 01, 2016
Superintendente Operaciones Mina, Peru, Peru Hot!
HR Manager, South America, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, June 30, 2016
Superintendente Planeamiento de Mantenimiento, Peru, Peru Hot!

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Conseiller Juridique Senior, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Principal Mining Engineer Mine- Ingénieur Minier Principal Mine, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!

Monday, June 27, 2016
Senior Legal Advisor, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
HR Coordinator, Antioquia, ANT, Colombia Hot!

Friday, June 17, 2016
Director, Plant Operations, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
General Maintenance Manager, Missouri, MO, USA Hot!
Senior Open Pit Engineer, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
PAL Operations Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Regional Sales Manager, Europe, Undisclosed Hot!

 
Globe 24-7