Professional Human Resource consulting in the global mining industry

Who Are We

Globe 24-7 is an international human resources consulting and search firm, partnering with mining, power, manufacturing and oil and gas companies around the world from our global offices.

Our search consultants work closely with resource companies to source site-based and corporate-office personnel along with providing employment options to those already working in the industry who are looking for their next career move. We also have a team of qualified and industry experienced HR Consultants available for short and long-term human resource assignments in both site and corporate environments and welcome you to contact us for further information.


Current Job Openings


Friday, December 14, 2018
Senior Process Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Project Manager, Medellín, ANT, Colombia Hot!

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Gerente de Sostenibilidad, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Rotating Equipment Specialist, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Underground Mine Planning Manager, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Monday, December 10, 2018
Head of Warehouse & Logistics, Senegal, Senegal Hot!

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Líder De Seguridad Industrial, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Hoist Operator, Kirkland Lake, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, December 7, 2018
Senior Mechanical Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
General Foreman Major Maintenance, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
PAL Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Metallurgist, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Monday, December 3, 2018
Jefe de Recursos Humanos, Antioquia, ANT, Colombia Hot!

Friday, November 30, 2018
Head of Purchasing, Senegal, Senegal Hot!

Friday, November 30, 2018
Contracts Manager, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Deputy Head of Sales, Dubai, DU, United Arab Emirates Hot!

Friday, November 23, 2018
Electrical and Utilities Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Corporate Social Responsibility Manager, Guatemala, GU, Guatemala Hot!

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Africa Operation Manager, Abidjan, Ivory Coast Hot!

Thursday, November 15, 2018
PAL Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Superintendent Maintenance Planning - Mine, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Mechanical Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Mine Process Metallurgy Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Business Line Manager, Buenos Aires Province, C, Argentina Hot!

Friday, November 9, 2018
Senior Mining Engineer, Ambatovy, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Process Engineer - Utilities, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Safety Manager, , Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Underground Mine Supervisor, Northern Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Estimating Manager, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Deputy Project Manager (Mining Contractor), West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Fixed Plant Maintenance Manager, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Head of Reliability & Planning Department, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, November 2, 2018
Project Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Head of HSE, Rwanda, Rwanda Hot!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Underground Miner, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Project Manager (Mining Contractor), West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, October 26, 2018
Senior Project Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Mining Supervisor, Middle East location, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Senior Accountant, Arizona, AZ, USA Hot!

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Analista de Salud y Seguridad en el Trabajo, Peru, Peru Hot!
Lider de Mantenimiento, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Friday, October 19, 2018
PAL Instrumentation Foreman, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Geology Superintendent, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Our History

Globe 24-7 commenced in 2003 providing HR Consulting services to the Australian mining industry and within 2 years expanded to offer these services internationally with a particular focus on developing markets. Since that time, the company has built a global footprint and currently employs professional HR Consulting & Recruitment staff in 15 countries around the world.

Our Vision and Mission

Globe provides unique, custom and contemporary HR solutions for mining companies at each stage of the lifecycle from exploration through project development and into operations. We understand that complex people problems can become overwhelming and to support mining companies no matter the location, we draw upon our years of experience, our fine-tuned people-management skills & deep industry knowledge.

  • Our Vision: To be the preeminent Global HR Consulting firm in the International Mining & Resources sector
  • Our Mission: Our mission is to service the Global Mining Industry by partnering with companies who seek to build great teams with contemporary, creative and custom-fit human resource and recruitment solutions.

For more information on careers please visit out Job Fair Booth page