Globe 24-7 commenced in 2003 providing HR Consulting services to the Australian mining industry and within 2 years expanded to offer these services internationally with a particular focus on developing markets. Since that time, the company has built a global footprint and currently has staffed offices in Perth, Singapore, London, Toronto, Vancouver, Ulaanbaatar and Bogotá.

The company prides itself of providing outstanding service to companies throughout the entire life cycle of exploration, project development and operations drawing on its experienced, knowledgeable, bi-lingual and dedicated staff to provide HR and recruitment expertise at both corporate and site-levels. Globe has built an extensive global network and with offices in the major resource markets of the world, pride ourselves on being available ‘24-7’ to service all clients and candidates no matter where, and no matter when.

Globe 24-7’s Recruitment Process is proven, efficient, successful and 100% mining and you are invited to contact us for all your recruitment and HR needs.

For more information please visit www.globe24-7.com.

Job Opportunities


Friday, March 24, 2017
Jefe de Planeación y Gestión de Proveedores, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Comprador Senior, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Supervisor de Mantenimiento, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Supervisor de Operaciones Mina, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Supervisor de Mantenimiento, Colombia, Chile Hot!

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Chief Mining Engineer, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Monday, March 20, 2017
HOD Mine Optimisation, Senegal, Senegal Hot!
Maintenance Specialist, Cuba, Cuba Hot!
Senior Health & Safety Advisor, Cuba, Cuba Hot!

Friday, March 17, 2017
Country Manager, Mali, Mali Hot!
Site Manager, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!
Senior Dispatch Coordinator, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Lead Reliability Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
BIASAPS Roving Implementer, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Senior Mine Project Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Supply Chain Operations Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Supervisor de Mantenimiento, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Mill Superintendent, Ontario, ON, Canada Hot!

Monday, March 13, 2017
Superintendente de Entrenamiento, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
General Manager, British Columbia, BC, Canada Hot!
Corporate Geologist, Evaluation and Development, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, March 10, 2017
Superintendent Reliability, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, March 09, 2017
Mine Operations General Foreman, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Mining Engineering Coordinator, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Chief Mining Engineer, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Mobile Operations General Foreman, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Superintendente SISO / HS Superintendent, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Thursday, March 02, 2017
Supervisor de Mantenimiento, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
PAL Control Room Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Directeur Financier, Côte d'Ivoire, Ivory Coast Hot!

Monday, February 27, 2017
Gerente de Ingenieria Infraestructura (Off Site), Peru, Peru Hot!
Recruitment Consultant, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Coordinador de Compras, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Friday, February 24, 2017
Maintenance Manager, Senegal, Senegal Hot!
Comprador Senior, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Jefe de Planeacion y Gestion de Proveedores, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Mine Maintenance Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Ingeniero de Ventas y Soporte Tecnico, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Monday, February 20, 2017
CIL Project Manager, Sudan, Sudan Hot!

Friday, February 17, 2017
Security Supervisor, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, February 02, 2017
General Manager, British Columbia, BC, Canada Hot!
Mill Maintenance Superintendent, British Columbia, BC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
PAL Maintenance Mechanical Foreman, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Security Analyst, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

 
Globe 24-7