Globe 24-7 commenced in 2003 providing HR Consulting services to the Australian mining industry and within 2 years expanded to offer these services internationally with a particular focus on developing markets. Since that time, the company has built a global footprint and currently has staffed offices in Perth, Singapore, London, Toronto, Vancouver, Ulaanbaatar and Bogotá.

The company prides itself of providing outstanding service to companies throughout the entire life cycle of exploration, project development and operations drawing on its experienced, knowledgeable, bi-lingual and dedicated staff to provide HR and recruitment expertise at both corporate and site-levels. Globe has built an extensive global network and with offices in the major resource markets of the world, pride ourselves on being available ‘24-7’ to service all clients and candidates no matter where, and no matter when.

Globe 24-7’s Recruitment Process is proven, efficient, successful and 100% mining and you are invited to contact us for all your recruitment and HR needs.

For more information please visit www.globe24-7.com.

Job Opportunities


Friday, May 25, 2018
Corporate Sales Manager, Mexico City, Mexico Hot!
Project Construction Manager, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!
Project Manager, Undisclosed, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
PAL Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Chief Geologist, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!
Superintendent, Technical Services and Mining Operations, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!

Monday, May 21, 2018
Mine Technical Services Manager, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Process Manager, South America, Undisclosed Hot!

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Mill Site Manager, Humboldt, MI, USA Hot!

Friday, May 18, 2018
General Manager, Kingman, AZ, USA Hot!
Senior Exploration Geologist, Morocco, Morocco Hot!
Senior Project Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Ancillaries Shift Advisor, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Chief Engineer, South Brisbane, QLD, Australia Hot!
Open Pit Superintendent, South America, Undisclosed Hot!
Superintendente de Procesos, South America, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Technical Services Manager, South America, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Open Pit Mine Manager, South America, Undisclosed Hot!

Sunday, May 13, 2018
HR Coordinator, Ivory Coast, 75, France Hot!

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Finance and Administration Manager, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Project (Area) Manager, Perth, WA, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Mill Superintendent, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Supervisor de Operaciones Mina, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Open Pit Mine Manager, , Undisclosed Hot!

Monday, May 07, 2018
Environmental Mgr- Gerente de Medio Ambiente, Jujuy, Y, Argentina Hot!

Saturday, May 05, 2018
Senior Buyer, Ivory Coast, Ivory Coast Hot!

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Senior Mining Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
General Manager, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!
HSEC Manager, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!

Friday, April 27, 2018
Lead Mechanic - Auto Electrical, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Engineer: Process Control, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Process Engineer, Madagascar, International Hot!
Senior Process Engineer, Madagascar, International Hot!

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Open Pit Superintendent, Nevada, USA Hot!
Process Safety Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Process Manager, Nevada, USA Hot!
HOD Procurement and Contracts, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, April 20, 2018
Process Control - Systems Engineer, Kershaw, SC, USA Hot!
Senior HR Specialist / HR Manager, South America, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Project Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
HR Coordinator, Ivory Coast, Ivory Coast Hot!

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Junior Analyst, Moscow, Russia Hot!
Proposal Writer, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!
Group Metallurgist, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Hot!

Friday, April 13, 2018
Director of Exploration, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!
Proposal Writer, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!
Business Development Consultant APAC, Perth, WA, Australia Hot!
Group Mining Engineer, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Hot!

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Supervisor de Operaciones Mina, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Chargé(e) de projet, réception et manutention, Rouyn-Noranda, QC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Project Geologist, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Saturday, April 07, 2018
Recruitment Consultant, Manchester, MAN, United Kingdom Hot!

Friday, April 06, 2018
Head of Department & Safety Services (HSS), Senegal, Senegal Hot!

Thursday, April 05, 2018
Plant Manager, Sudan, Sudan Hot!
Mine Manager, New Caledonia, New Caledonia Hot!
Senior Mining Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Senior Manager: Community Social Relations, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Low Voltage Electrical Technician, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, March 30, 2018
Senior Reliability Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Underground Mining Manager, West Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, March 29, 2018
General Manager, Dunedin, OTA, New Zealand Hot!
PAL Instrumentation Foreman, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Ing de Mina Corto Plazo /Short Term Planning Engineer, Jujuy, Argentina, Argentina Hot!

 
Globe 24-7