Globe 24-7 commenced in 2003 providing HR Consulting services to the Australian mining industry and within 2 years expanded to offer these services internationally with a particular focus on developing markets. Since that time, the company has built a global footprint and currently has staffed offices in Perth, Singapore, London, Toronto, Vancouver, Ulaanbaatar and Bogotá.

The company prides itself of providing outstanding service to companies throughout the entire life cycle of exploration, project development and operations drawing on its experienced, knowledgeable, bi-lingual and dedicated staff to provide HR and recruitment expertise at both corporate and site-levels. Globe has built an extensive global network and with offices in the major resource markets of the world, pride ourselves on being available ‘24-7’ to service all clients and candidates no matter where, and no matter when.

Globe 24-7’s Recruitment Process is proven, efficient, successful and 100% mining and you are invited to contact us for all your recruitment and HR needs.

For more information please visit www.globe24-7.com.

Job Opportunities


Monday, January 23, 2017
Fixed Plant Maintenance Superintendent, Africa Location, Undisclosed Hot!

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Ingeniero de Ventas y Soporte Tecnico, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Saturday, January 21, 2017
Major Maintenance - General Foreman, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Major Maintenance Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Dispatch Coordinator, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, January 20, 2017
Ingenieur Mecanique Concassage / Crusher Mechanical Engineer, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!
Expert Technique Convoyeur / Conveyor Technical Expert, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Mobile Operations Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Project Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Mine Project Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Superintendent Talent Management, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Superintendent Training (Operations & Maintenance), Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, January 13, 2017
Lead Mechanic - Tracked Equipment, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Lead Reliability Engineer, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Expert en Securite / Security Expert, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Spécialiste Heap Leach Lixiviation En Tas-maîtrise du français, Côte d'Ivoire, Ivory Coast Hot!
Plant Maintenance Manager, Africa Location, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, January 06, 2017
Business Improvement Superintendent - Systems, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Supervisor de Obras Civiles, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Thursday, January 05, 2017
Control System Specialist, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
IT Solutions Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Maintenance Manager, Senegal, Senegal Hot!
Control System Specialist, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Security Supervisor, Africa Location, Undisclosed Hot!

Sunday, December 25, 2016
Supervisor de Voladuras, Colombia, Colombia Hot!

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Mining Engineer, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, December 09, 2016
Supervisor de Operaciones Mina, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Expert Technique Entretien Mobile - Foreuse, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso Hot!
Technical Services Manager, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Mine Superintendent, East Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

Sunday, December 04, 2016
Asset Integrity Manager, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, December 03, 2016
OPP Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!
Mine Operations Superintendent, Madagascar, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Training Specialist, Colombia, Colombia Hot!
Major Components Management Coordinator, Africa, Undisclosed Hot!

 
Globe 24-7