On February 20, 2012 Quadra FNX Mining Ltd. security holders approved the plan of arrangement with KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in which a subsidiary of KGHM is to acquire all of the issued and outstanding securities of Quadra FNX.

The plan of arrangement closed on March 5, 2012 and Quadra FNX now operates under the name KGHM International Ltd., a subsidiary of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A., and focuses on growth in copper and other metals.

KGHM International operates mines in Canada, the USA and Chile and is currently constructing the Sierra Gorda copper-molybdenum project in Chile and actively progressing the Victoria project, the newest discovery in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Monday, July 27, 2015
HR Specialist, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Engineering Construction QA/QC Lead, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Senior Document Control Specialist, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 16, 2015
RNMC Hydrogeologist, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
Bilingual Executive Assistant, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!
Senior Network Administrator, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 09, 2015
General Application - Ajax Project, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!
General Application - Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Accounts Payable Clerk, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!
Procurement and Contract Technician - Mat Leave, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 04, 2015
Contract Administrator (2 positions), Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!
Buyer, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 03, 2015
RNMC Radio Technician, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, July 02, 2015
Expeditor / Receiver, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Monday, June 29, 2015
RNMC Senior Project Engineer, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Manager, Engineering - Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Manager, Cost Estimating, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

 
KGHM International Ltd.