We are a young, dynamic organization with a global reach and an international perspective. We are committed to generating value for our stakeholders worldwide - namely, the people who entrust us with their capital, livelihoods, communities and environments. But we also recognize that the idea of "value" is relevant not only to our shareholders, but equally to our people and the communities in which we operate.

Everyone in our organization has an important role to play in bringing this vision to life.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Thursday, April 27, 2017
Training Clerk, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Project Engineer, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!
Assay/Fire Technician, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
High Voltage & Energy Management Superintendent, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Аналитик по информационным системам / HRIS Analyst, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!
Training supervisor, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Métallurgiste Junior, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!

Monday, April 24, 2017
Летняя практика студентов: ученик электрослесаря / Electrical Fitter Trainee, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Security Officer, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!
Accounting Technician, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!
Секретарь / Receptionist, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!
Training Supervisor, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Junior Metallurgist, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Metallurgical Technician, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Technicien Métallurgiste, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!

Friday, April 21, 2017
Mill Operations Supervisor, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!
Lube Truck Technician, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Plant Maintenance Lube Technician, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Mechanic Mobile / Mine, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!
Security Officer, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!
IT Project Lead, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Crusher Mechanic, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!
Senior Geologist, Data Systems, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Welder 1, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!

Saturday, April 15, 2017
Пробоотборщик 1 разр. / Sampler сlass 1, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!
GIS Geologist, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Regional Document Control Specialist, Las Palmas, Canary, Isles, Spain Hot!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Intermediate Mine Engineer, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Mobile Maintenance Supervisor - Shovels, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Mobile Maintenance Supervisor - Electrical, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Специалист по грузовым перевозкам/Frieght Specialist, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!

Saturday, April 08, 2017
Health & Safety Manager, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!

Thursday, April 06, 2017
Специалист по закупкам / Buyer, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Environmental Affairs Tailings Manager, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Saturday, April 01, 2017
Underground General Foreman - Mechanical, Bibiani, West, Ghana Hot!

Friday, March 31, 2017
Проходчик / Miner, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Водитель 3 кат. / Driver class 3, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Участковый геолог (Геологоразведка)/ Field Geologist (Exploration), Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Техник-геолог (Геологоразведка) / Techician Geologist (Exploration), Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Kinross