We are a young, dynamic organization with a global reach and an international perspective. We are committed to generating value for our stakeholders worldwide - namely, the people who entrust us with their capital, livelihoods, communities and environments. But we also recognize that the idea of "value" is relevant not only to our shareholders, but equally to our people and the communities in which we operate.

Everyone in our organization has an important role to play in bringing this vision to life.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Friday, July 29, 2016
Ingénieur Civil, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Civil Engineer, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Environmental Engineer, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!
Operator Truck Driver, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Human Resources Business Partner, Global Mobility, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Специалист по закупкам / Purchasing specialist, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Truck Shop Mechanic, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Store Clerk, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Главный геолог / Chief Geologist, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Geotechnical Engineer, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!
Mobile Maintenance General Foreman, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Mill Maintenance, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Full Time Leach Pad Operator, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Техник по контрольно-измерительным приборам и автоматике / Instrumentation Technician, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
ITH Driller, Bibiani, West, Ghana Hot!

Saturday, July 09, 2016
Инженер по горным работам / Mine Engineer, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Friday, July 08, 2016
Technical Services Manager - Kupol, Magadan, Chuk, Russia Hot!

Thursday, July 07, 2016
Vice President - Safety and Sustainability, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 02, 2016
Mobile Maintenance Heavy Equipment Fitter/Mechanic, Tasiast, Inch, Morocco Hot!
Site Supply Chain Manager, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Continuous Improvement Superintendent, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Long Hole Driller/Trainer, Bibiani, West, Ghana Hot!

Friday, July 01, 2016
Junior Metallurgist - 12 month contract, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Project Engineer - 12 month contract, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Project Manager - 12 month contract, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Mobile Maintenance Manager, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Senior Manager, Global Maintenance Programs, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Monday, June 27, 2016
Warehouse Manager, Tasiast, Tasiast, Inch, Morocco Hot!

Thursday, June 09, 2016
Летняя практика студентов: Ученик техника-геолога (ГРС) / Geo technician Trainee (Exploration), Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Летняя практика студентов: Ученик аппаратчика-гидрометаллурга / Hydrometallurgist Trainee, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Saturday, June 04, 2016
Geotechnical Superintendent, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!

Friday, June 03, 2016
Commodity Specialist, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Специалист по таможенному оформлению / Customs coordinator, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!

Kinross