We are a young, dynamic organization with a global reach and an international perspective. We are committed to generating value for our stakeholders worldwide - namely, the people who entrust us with their capital, livelihoods, communities and environments. But we also recognize that the idea of "value" is relevant not only to our shareholders, but equally to our people and the communities in which we operate.

Everyone in our organization has an important role to play in bringing this vision to life.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Saturday, August 27, 2016
Mill/Crusher Operator, Round Mountain, Nevada, USA Hot!
Executive Assistant - Investor Relations & Corporate Development, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 26, 2016
Equipment Operator, Elko, Nevada, USA Hot!
Mine Planner, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Mill Maintenance Mechanic, Round Mountain, NV, USA Hot!
ADR Maintenance Mechanic, Round Mountain, NV, USA Hot!
Operator Truck Driver, Fairbanks, AK, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Tire Technician, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!
Inventory Control Analyst, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA Hot!

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Электрослесарь по обслуживанию и ремонту мобильного горного оборудования / Electrical Fitter, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Operations & Maintenance Superintendent, Jordan Valley, Oregon, USA Hot!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Специалист по закупкам / Buyer, Магадан, Мага, Russia Hot!

Friday, August 05, 2016
Инженер АСУТП/ DCS Technician, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Human Resources Business Partner, Global Mobility, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Главный геолог / Chief Geologist, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Saturday, July 09, 2016
Инженер по горным работам / Mine Engineer, Магадан, Чуко, Russia Hot!

Thursday, July 07, 2016
Vice President - Safety and Sustainability, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 02, 2016
Continuous Improvement Superintendent, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Site Supply Chain Manager, Tasiast, Inch, Mauritania Hot!
Long Hole Driller/Trainer, Bibiani, West, Ghana Hot!

Friday, July 01, 2016
Junior Metallurgist - 12 month contract, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Project Engineer - 12 month contract, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Project Manager - 12 month contract, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Senior Manager, Global Maintenance Programs, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Kinross