We are a young, dynamic organization with a global reach and an international perspective. We are committed to generating value for our stakeholders worldwide - namely, the people who entrust us with their capital, livelihoods, communities and environments. But we also recognize that the idea of "value" is relevant not only to our shareholders, but equally to our people and the communities in which we operate.

Everyone in our organization has an important role to play in bringing this vision to life.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Thursday, September 03, 2015
Administrativo/a para el área de Expatriados (RH), Canary Islands, Spain Hot!

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Fixed Maintenance Supervisor, Round Mountain, NV, USA Hot!
Long Term Planning Engineer, Kupol Mine Operation, Russia Hot!
Инженер по планированию горных работ, Bilibino, Russia Hot!

Monday, August 31, 2015
Плотник (Бетонщик) / Carpenter (Concrete worker), Bilibino, Russia Hot!

Friday, August 28, 2015
Crusher Operator, Round Mountain, NV, USA Hot!
Plant Metallurgist, Fairbanks, AK, USA Hot!
Dewatering Electrician, Fairbanks, AK, USA Hot!

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Mobile Equipment Maintenance Mechanic, Fairbanks, AK, USA Hot!
Специалист по планированию / Planner, Bilibino, Russia Hot!
Менеджер по грузовым перевозкам / Freight Logistics Manager, Magadan, Russia Hot!
Técnico de Instrumentação I, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Operador de Equipamentos e Instalação I, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Mecânico I, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Técnico Eletricista I, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!

Monday, August 24, 2015
Плотник/Столяр/Арматурщик/ Carpenter/Joiner /Fitter, Bilibino, Russia Hot!

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Metallurgical Technician, Round Mountain, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Плотник (Столяр) / Carpenter (Joiner), Bilibino, Russia Hot!
Analista Administrativo - Gerência de Serviços, Belo Horizonte, Brazil Hot!

Friday, August 21, 2015
Operador de Guindauto, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Машинист бульдозера / Dozer Operator, Bilibino, Russia Hot!
Инженер-строитель / Construction Engineer, Bilibino, Russia Hot!

Friday, August 14, 2015
Начальник пожарно-спасательной команды, Bilibino, Russia Hot!
Operador I, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Técnico de Instrumentação II, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Técnico Eletroeletrônico II, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Programador de Manutenção II, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Mecânico I, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Técnico Eletricista II, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!

Thursday, August 13, 2015
Водитель автомобиля 4 категории/Driver сlass 4, Bilibino, Russia Hot!
Водитель автомобиля/Driver, Chukotka, Russia Hot!

Monday, August 10, 2015
Электрогазосварщик/Welder, Bilibino, Russia Hot!
Монтажник стальных и железо-бетонных конструкций/ Iron worker, Bilibino, Russia Hot!

Saturday, August 08, 2015
Ingeniero de Gestion, Copiapo, Chile Hot!
Técnico Eletricista III, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Mecânico II, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Supervisor de Operações, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!
Operador I, Paracatu, Brazil Hot!

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Фельдшер / Paramedic, Chukotka, Russia Hot!

Friday, July 10, 2015
Regional Business Process Manager / Регион. менеджер по бизнес-процессам, Magadan, Russia Hot!

Kinross