MRC's Mining Search group is performance driven and capable of quickly achieving results on behalf of our clients.

MRC's Mining Search group is performance driven and capable of quickly achieving results on behalf of our clients. All of our associates have a mix of Mining/HR backgrounds and have extensive experience in providing a tailored approach to your search needs. We work with a broad cross-section of mining/minerals companies; including start-ups/juniors, mid-caps, majors, engineering consulting, financial and private equity firms. We have a strong track record in successfully fulfilling searches at all levels and disciplines in an array of commodities globally

Our fee-for-service agreements are strictly performance based and structured without any financial risk/exposure for our clients. Our highly successful track record allows us the confidence to give our clients this guarantee to satisfy their staffing requirements.

  • Maintain conservative billing with fees on base salary only & advance billing is
    calculated on a low-end estimated base
  • We also offer flexible and reduced fees for clients with multiple assignments
  • Advertising & Research expenses paid by MRC, unless otherwise requested


Friday, April 13, 2018
Purchasing Superintendent & Contracts Administrator, Salmon, ID, USA Hot!
Maintenance Manager, Rocky Mountain Area, USA Hot!
Management & Professional Trainer, Middle East, International Hot!

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Underground Hard Rock Mine Superintendent, Eastern US, USA Hot!

Sunday, April 08, 2018
Senior Minex Geologist, Nevada, USA Hot!
Curriculum Designer, Middle East, International Hot!

Saturday, April 07, 2018
Human Resource Manager, Nevada, USA Hot!
Project Controls Manager UG and Surface, Nevada, USA Hot!

Friday, April 06, 2018
Head of Talent Acquisition, Nevada, USA Hot!
Resource Geologist, Nevada, USA Hot!
Mill Manager, Tennessee, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Geology Data Administrator, NV, USA Hot!
Plant Operations Manager, US Based, USA Hot!
Underground Operations Superintendent, Nevada, USA Hot!
Underground Mine Manager, Nevada, USA Hot!
Career Counselor, Middle East, International Hot!
Talent Assessment Specialist, Middle East, International Hot!
Communications Specialist (HR), Middle East, International Hot!

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Process Engineer, Tennessee, USA Hot!
Procurement Category Manager, Tennessee, USA Hot!

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Inventory Control Supervisor, Nevada, Mexico Hot!

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
UG General Manager, Nevada, USA Hot!
Chief Engineer, Underground Hard Rock, Eastern US, USA Hot!

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Underground Maintenance Supervisor, Tennessee, USA Hot!

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Senior Engineer - Mobile Maintenance, Western US, USA Hot!
Maintenance Supervisor, Ohio, USA Hot!
Site Safety Manager, Iowa, USA Hot!

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Contracts Specialist, Nevada, USA Hot!

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Quality Control Manager, Idaho Falls, ID, USA Hot!

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Purchasing Agent, Midwest, USA Hot!

Saturday, March 03, 2018
Maintenance Planner, Midwest, USA Hot!
Drill and Blast Foreman, Minnesota, USA Hot!
Mineral Resource Manager, NV, USA Hot!

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Senior Mine Engineer - Long Term Planning, Eastern US, USA Hot!

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Reliability Superintendent, Wyoming, USA Hot!