`` The MRC Group of Companies - A Mining Employer of Choice - CareerMine

MRC offers solutions that are designed to be comprehensive,
integrated and cost effective in two areas:
EXECUTIVE SEARCH SERVICES
  • Mining Search Services at all levels
  • In all professional disciplines
  • Domestic & International

MRC’s Mining Search Group has the necessary expertise to consistently conduct searches that result in timely, productive and mutually satisfying high-potential placements. We will work with our Mining Clients on a retained or contingency basis depending on the urgency and level of the assignment.

HUMAN RESOURCE CONSULTING
  • HR Business Planning & Strategy
  • Management & Leadership Development
  • Employee Engagement & Alignment

MRC’s approach is to partner with our national and international clients. Our aim is to enhance their talent pool and organizational effectiveness, resulting in improved bottom-line performance. MRC’s consultants are seasoned professionals with a mix of experience in Mining Search, HR Managment and Consulting.

Please visit our booth in the online Job Fair


Thursday, August 17, 2017
Process Engineer, Tennessee, USA Hot!

Friday, August 11, 2017
Regional Transformation Officer – N. America, Nashville area TN, USA Hot!

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Geology Manager, Southwestern US, USA Hot!
VP Metallurgy, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Plant Manager, Arizona, USA Hot!

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Senior Construction Manager, Texas, USA Hot!

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Principal Mining Engineer/Consulting, Denver, CO, USA Hot!
Mine Manager, Southeastern US, USA Hot!
Mill Superintendent, Southeastern US, USA Hot!

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Project/Mine Manager, Arizona, USA Hot!

Saturday, July 08, 2017
Health & Safety Manager/Superintendent, Rocky Mountain Area, USA Hot!
Safety Coordinator/Technologist, AB, Canada Hot!
Environmental Coordinator/Technologist, AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 07, 2017
Financial Controller, AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 30, 2017
Manager / GM - Mine and Plant, Manitoba, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 29, 2017
North America Sales Representative, South Eastern US, Canada Hot!

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Underground Mine Electrician, Denver, CO, USA Hot!
Mine Foreman – U/G Coal, Eastern Canada, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Senior Mine Engineer - Rock Mechanics Underground, Tennessee, USA Hot!
Mine Engineer Short Term Planning, Underground, Tennessee, USA Hot!

 
The MRC Group of Companies