New Gold Inc.

New Gold is an intermediate gold mining company. The company has a portfolio of four producing assets and two significant development projects. The New Afton Mine in Canada, the Mesquite Mine in the United States, the Peak Mines in Australia and the Cerro San Pedro Mine in Mexico, provide the company with its current production base. In addition, New Gold owns 100% of the Rainy River and Blackwater projects, both in Canada, as well as a 4% gold stream on the El Morro project located in Chile. New Gold’s objective is to be the leading intermediate gold producer, focused on the environment and social responsibility.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Thursday, April 28, 2016
Tailings Cost Controller, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, April 23, 2016
Senior Accountant, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Senior Accountant, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Human Resources Advisor, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 22, 2016
Director, Operations Geology, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 15, 2016
Mine Maintenance Training Officer, Cobar, New South Wales, Australia Hot!

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Truck Operator (Fixed Term Contract), Cobar, New South Wales, Australia Hot!

Thursday, April 07, 2016
Emergency Services Officers – (1 Permanent & 2 Casuals), Cobar Gold Field, NSW, Australia Hot!

Friday, April 01, 2016
Human Resources Administrator, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Supply Chain Manager, Rainy River Project, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Environment and Community Specialist – Blackwater Project, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Manager Health and Safety, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Friday, March 04, 2016
Mill Superintendent, Rainy River Project, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Senior Metallurgist, Rainy River Project, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
 
Blackwater New Afton Mesquite Cerro San Pedro El Morro Peak Mines