On February 20, 2012 Quadra FNX Mining Ltd. security holders approved the plan of arrangement with KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in which a subsidiary of KGHM is to acquire all of the issued and outstanding securities of Quadra FNX.

The plan of arrangement closed on March 5, 2012 and Quadra FNX now operates under the name KGHM International Ltd., a subsidiary of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A., and focuses on growth in copper and other metals.

KGHM International operates mines in Canada, the USA and Chile and is currently constructing the Sierra Gorda copper-molybdenum project in Chile and actively progressing the Victoria project, the newest discovery in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Saturday, May 23, 2015
Electrical Engineer, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, May 22, 2015
RNMC Radio Technician, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
RNMC Senior Project Engineer, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Administrative Assistant, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!
Vice President - Health & Safety, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!
Manager, Cost Estimating, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Procurement Manager, Sudbury Operations, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!
Health and Safety Coordinator, Morrison Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!
Underground Supervisor, Morrison Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!
Contracts Administrator, Morrison Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!
Occupational Health Nurse, Morrison Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Monday, May 04, 2015
RNMC Assistant Controller, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Construction Manager, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!
Manager, Project Controls, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Master Scheduler, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Monday, April 27, 2015
Receptionist - Ajax Project, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, April 25, 2015
RNMC Mine Maintenance Mobile Mechanic, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
Manager, Engineering - Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 23, 2015
RNMC Mine Maintenance Shovel & Drill Mechanic, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
Project Manager - Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
RNMC Mine Utility Superintendent, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, April 18, 2015
RNMC Process Maintenance Technician, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
RNMC Mine Operations Supervisor 410, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Procurement & Contracts Manager, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Monday, April 06, 2015
RNMC Electrical & Instrumentation Superintendent, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

 
KGHM International Ltd.