On February 20, 2012 Quadra FNX Mining Ltd. security holders approved the plan of arrangement with KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in which a subsidiary of KGHM is to acquire all of the issued and outstanding securities of Quadra FNX.

The plan of arrangement closed on March 5, 2012 and Quadra FNX now operates under the name KGHM International Ltd., a subsidiary of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A., and focuses on growth in copper and other metals.

KGHM International operates mines in Canada, the USA and Chile and is currently constructing the Sierra Gorda copper-molybdenum project in Chile and actively progressing the Victoria project, the newest discovery in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Saturday, July 04, 2015
Buyer, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!
Contract Administrator (2 positions), Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 03, 2015
RNMC Radio Technician, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
RNMC Light Vehicle Mechanic, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
RNMC Superintendent Environmental - Compliance, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
RNMC Mine Operations Supervisor 410, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
RNMC Mine Maintenance Shovel & Drill Mechanic, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
RNMC Mine Maintenance Mobile Mechanic, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
RNMC Assistant Controller, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!
Health and Safety Coordinator, Morrison Mine, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!
Vice President - Health & Safety, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 02, 2015
Expeditor / Receiver, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Senior Network Administrator, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Monday, June 29, 2015
RNMC Senior Project Engineer, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Sunday, June 28, 2015
Construction Manager, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!
Manager, Project Controls, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 26, 2015
Master Scheduler, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Manager, Engineering - Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 20, 2015
RNMC Contract Specialist, Ruth, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, June 18, 2015
Senior Human Village Specialist, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Electrical Engineer, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Administrative/Document Control Assistant, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Manager, Cost Estimating, Vancouver, BC, Canada Hot!
Procurement & Contracts Manager, Victoria Project, Sudbury, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Master Scheduler / Planner Ajax Project, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!

 
KGHM International Ltd.