About Us

Sherritt is one of the world’s largest producers of nickel from lateritic sources with operations in Canada, Cuba and Madagascar. We pride ourselves on being a leading low-cost producer that generates sustainable prosperity for our employees, investors and the communities in which we operate. We are also the largest independent energy producer in Cuba, with extensive oil and power operations across the island.

Sherritt International

Global Operations

Sherritt International


Wednesday, September 21, 2016
3rd Class Power Engineer, Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, September 15, 2016
PAL Optimisation Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
General Accountant - Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Equipment Repair & Overhaul Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Analytical Technician - Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Undisclosed Hot!

Friday, September 09, 2016
Metals Operator - Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada Hot!
Payroll Administrator - Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Utilities Maintenance Mechanical Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, September 03, 2016
Senior Inspector - Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Undisclosed Hot!

Saturday, August 27, 2016
Utilities Training Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Operations Improvement Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Port Operations Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, August 25, 2016
IT Business Solutions Superintendent, Ambatovy - Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Planning Supervisor - Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Undisclosed Hot!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Mine Earthworks Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, August 19, 2016
Superintendent Reliability - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, August 12, 2016
Category Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, August 11, 2016
Senior Financial Analyst, Compliance & Projects - Fort Sask. Office - Metals, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Undisclosed Hot!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Mine Engineering Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, August 06, 2016
Operations Support Engineer - Ancillaries - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Operations Support Engineer – Power, Water and Gas - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, August 05, 2016
Utilities Power Water and Gas Superintendent - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
PAL Operations Coordinator - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Power Water and Gas Senior Production Engineer - Ambatovy, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!