Hide this alert

 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Planner Infrastructure, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Area Manager, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Production Geologist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Maintenance Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Rotating Equipment Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Completions Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Project Engineer, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Maintenance Scheduler, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Manager EHS, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Learning Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Turnaround Coordinator, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Geographic Information System Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Maintenance Integration Specialist, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Travel Services Coordinator, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Advanced Process Control Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Friday, July 18, 2014
Health Advisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Operations Support Manager, Firebag Site (Fly-In/Fly-Out), Alberta, Canada
Completions Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Operations Maintenance Coordinator, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Power System Dispatcher, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Maintenance Scheduler, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Closure Planning Lead, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Control Systems Engineer or Specialist, Firebag Site (Fly-In/Fly-Out), Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Quality Assurance Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Senior Geological Advisor, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Maintenance Supervisor Fire Protection, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Business Development Advisor, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Manager Primary Extraction Process Engineering, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, July 12, 2014
Mechanical Technician, St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Human Resources Business Partner, Calgary, AB, Canada
Occupational Health Advisor, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
QA Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Asset Strategy Shift Supervisor, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Electrician, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, July 05, 2014
Area Manager, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, July 04, 2014
Scheduler, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, June 28, 2014
EHS Investigation Specialist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Plant Engineer, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Electrical and Instrumentation Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Maintenance Planner, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Construction Manager of Utilities & Offsites, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Senior Geophysicist, St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Instrumentation Technician, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts
Suncor Energy