Hide this alert

 


Saturday, October 18, 2014
Mechanical Maintenance Manager, Firebag Site (FIFO), AB, Canada
EHS Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Junior Technologist, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Bilingual Buyer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Friday, October 17, 2014
Asset Integrity Maintenance Supervisor, St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Trucks Reliability Specialist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Environmental Advisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Senior Geophysicist, St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Plant Engineer, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Control Systems Engineer or Specialist, Firebag Site (Fly-In/Fly-Out), Alberta, Canada
Senior Air and Environmental Specialist, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Administrative Assistant, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Mechanical Reliability Engineer, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Power Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Learning Coordinator, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Mechanical Engineer, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Mine Heavy Equipment Operator, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Maintenance Scheduler, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Komatsu Mining Product Training Specialist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Tailings Reduction Operation (TRO) Field Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Electrical Quality Management Plan Coordinator, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Turnaround Planner, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, October 03, 2014
Upgrading Day Shift Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, September 26, 2014
Operator Trainee, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Quality Assurance Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Maintenance Scheduler, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, July 12, 2014
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Maintenance Planner, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts
Suncor Energy