Hide this alert

 


Saturday, August 30, 2014
Senior Mine and Tailings Planning Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Komatsu Training Specialist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Tailings Reduction Operation (TRO) Field Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Team Lead, Site Contracts, Fort Hills Site (Fly-In/Fly-out), Albert, Canada
Contact Engineer, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Learning Coordinator, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Friday, August 29, 2014
Senior Advisor Logistics, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Control Systems Engineer or Specialist, Firebag Site (Fly-In/Fly-Out), Alberta, Canada

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Analyst, Logistics Strategy, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Project Engineer, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Mine Heavy Equipment Operator, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Human Resources Advisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Quality Assurance Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Senior Contracts Administrator, Fort Hills Site (Fly-In/Fly-out), Albert, Canada
Maintenance Support Engineer, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Senior Advisor Risk Management, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Friday, August 22, 2014
Operations Analyst, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Process Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Applications Engineer, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Assurance Coordinator, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Operations Turnaround, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Instrumentation Specialist, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Risk Based Inspection Analyst, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, August 09, 2014
Turnaround Planner, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Friday, August 08, 2014
Contractor Mechanical Engineer in Training, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Vessel Operator, St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Senior Geophysicist, St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Shift Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Distributed Control System Team Leader, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Area Manager, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Geographic Information System Analyst, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Maintenance Scheduler, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, July 12, 2014
QA Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
QA Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, July 05, 2014
Area Manager, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Maintenance Planner, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Stay Informed with CareerMine News and Alerts
Suncor Energy