Sunday, April 22, 2018
Advisor Environment, Water, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Analyst, Bulk Logistics, Commerce City Colorado, USA Hot!
Project Advisor, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 20, 2018
Contract Management Specialist, Drilling and Completions, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Senior Specialist, Contract Management, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Specialist, Procurement, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Advisor, Corporate Security, Fort Hills Alberta, Canada Hot!
Advisor, Corporate Security, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Temp - Coordinator Learning-PD&LD, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Coordinator Learning - PD&LD, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Engineer-in-Training, Oil Sands, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer, Production, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Analyst Crude Risk, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Temp - Advisor Aviation SMS/QA, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Senior Specialist, Contract Management - gas turbines, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Dispatcher, Truck Crude,  Commerce City Colorado, USA Hot!
Manager Environment, Health and Safety, Downstream Projects and Project Resources, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Advisor, Environment Health and Safety, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Specialist, Contract Management, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Manager, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 13, 2018
Process Safety Engineer, Pressure Protection Systems,  Commerce City Colorado, USA Hot!
Quality Assurance, Lab Technician, Sarnia Ontario, Canada Hot!
Senior Analyst, Finance and Planning, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Team Leader, Retail Business Applications, Petro-Canada, Mississauga Ontario, Canada Hot!
Analyst, Accounting, Mississauga Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Manager, Human Resources Strategic Partners, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Executive Assistant, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Coordinator, Operations, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Onboarding Liaison Site, Fort Hills/Wood Buffalo Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Specialist, Hazards and Controls, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Team Leader, Workforce Planning, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Supervisor, Mobile Cranes, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Coordinator, Maintenance, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Advisor, Health and Safety, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer, Process, Sarnia Ontario, Canada Hot!
Supervisor, Mining, Fort Hills Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 06, 2018
Nurse Practitioner, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, March 30, 2018
Coordinator, Procurement, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, March 16, 2018
Engineer, Static Reliability, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, March 03, 2018
Technicien des Procédés / Process Operator [Bucket], Montreal, Quebec, Canada Hot!

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Crude Oil Trader,  Houston, Texas, USA Hot!

Friday, February 09, 2018
Heavy Equipment Technician, Mine Equipment Maintenance, Fort Hills, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Electrician, Mine Equipment Maintenance, Fort Hills, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Engineer, Materials and Corrosion, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Suncor Energy