Friday, August 28, 2015
Process Control Specialist, Secondary Extraction, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Tailings Supervisor, Maintenance Shop, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Pipeline Maintenance Supervisor, Tailings, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Project Controls Lead, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Tailings Technology Advisor, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Instrumentation Specialist, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Specialist, Fixed Plants Emergency Response Preparedness, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Contracts Administrator, Fort Hills Site (Fly-In/Fly-out), Albert, Canada Hot!
Portfolio Architect, Enterprise Information Security, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Electrical and Instrumentation Maintenance Coordinator, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 13, 2015
Manager Mine Maintenance, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Shift Supervisor, Fine Tailings, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Mine Equipment Maintenance Shift Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Shift Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 09, 2015
Process Operator, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Quality Assurance Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Mature Fine Tailings Drying Shift Supervisor, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Monday, June 22, 2015
Fine Tailings Operations Coordinator, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Suncor Energy