Saturday, August 01, 2015
Production Geologist, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Power Systems Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Reliability Engineer, Infrastructure, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Protection and Control Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Shift Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Process Control Specialist, Secondary Extraction, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Construction Manager, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Electrical Reliability Engineer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Construction Monitor, Fort Hills Site (Fly-In/Fly-out), Albert, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Control Systems Specialist, Firebag Site (Fly-In/Fly-Out), Alberta, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Scheduler, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Intermediate Mineral Process Engineer, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Team Leader, Maintenance Planning and Scheduling, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Planner, Electrical and Instrumentation, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Shift Supervisor, Fine Tailings, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 09, 2015
Quality Assurance Inspector, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Process Operator, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Mine Equipment Maintenance Shift Supervisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Mature Fine Tailings Drying Shift Supervisor, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Monday, June 22, 2015
Fine Tailings Operations Coordinator, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Suncor Energy