Saturday, September 24, 2016
Process Operator, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!
Student - Co-op - Environment, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Planner, Mechanical, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 23, 2016
Safety Advisor, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Manager, Operations Programs Support, Calgary, Canada Hot!
New Grad, Production Coordinator, Fort McMurray, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Bilingual Account Representative, Représentant de comptes bilingue, Mississauga, ON, Canada Hot!
Bilingual Customer Service Representative, Représentant services à la clientèle bilingue, Mississauga, ON, Canada Hot!
Team Leader, Human Resources, Sarnia, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Specialist, Engineering Design Tools, Calgary, Canada Hot!
New Grad, Accounting, Calgary, Canada Hot!
New Grad, Finance, Calgary, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Accounting and Finance, Calgary, AB, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Engineering, Calgary, AB, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Development Lead, Calgary, AB, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Shift Supervisor, Tailings, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, AB, Canada Hot!

Monday, September 19, 2016
Lead, Maintenance Planning and Scheduling, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Coordinator, Mining Projects, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Coordonnateur Installations et services de bureau, Coordinator Facilities and Office Services, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!
Area Manager, Tailings, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Planificateur à l'entretien, Maintenance Planner, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 16, 2016
Supervisor, Mine Equipment Maintenance, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer in Training, Optimization Planner, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Analyst, Operations, Mississauga, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Supervisor, Fire Protection, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 09, 2016
Business Analyst, Port Moody, BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 01, 2016
Planner Scheduler, Maintenance, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Dispatcher Supervisor, Mine Production, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Director, Autonomous Haul Systems, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, January 29, 2016
Director, Autonomous Haul Systems, Calgary, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Instrumentation Technician, Commerce City, USA Hot!
Suncor Energy