Saturday, April 30, 2016
Coordinator, Fire Systems, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 29, 2016
Heavy Equipment Technician, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!
Shift Supervisor, Maintenance Secondary Extraction, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Area Manager, Mine Equipment Maintenance, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!
Shift Supervisor, Transmission and Distribution, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Planner Scheduler, Maintenance, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Heavy Equipment Operator, Tailings, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Loader, Edmonton, AB, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Supervisor, Trucks, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Supervisor, Shovels, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Fixed Plant Operator, Primary Extraction, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Real Time Power Scheduler, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Coordinator, Maintenance, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Shift Supervisor, Fine Tailings, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!
Specialist, Control Systems, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 22, 2016
Process Operator, Edmonton, AB, Canada Hot!
Relay Technician, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Shift Supervisor, Maintenance, Fort Hills Mine Site, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Advisor, Commercial, Calgary, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 08, 2016
Field Operator, Tailings, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 01, 2016
Director, Autonomous Haul Systems, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, March 25, 2016
Manager, Vehicle Fleet Maintenance, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!

Friday, January 29, 2016
Director, Autonomous Haul Systems, Calgary, Canada Hot!

Thursday, December 03, 2015
Control Room Specialist, Primary Extraction, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, Canada Hot!
Suncor Energy