We live and work in some of the world's most incredible locations. Add to this, challenging work assignments and excellent opportunities for career and professional growth with Canada's largest diversified natural resources company and we think you'll find what you're looking for.

Incredible Locations

Many of Teck's operations are located in some of the world's most incredible locations where you'll find a lifestyle second to none.

Learn more

Learning Opportunities

Put your education to work. At Teck, we have a range of opportunities for students to expand their knowledge and skills in a rapidly-expanding sector.

Learn more

Earn at Teck

Teck offers a very competitive compensation package. Compensation includes a comprehensive benefit package.

Learn more

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Electrician Journeyperson, Logan Lake, BC, Canada Hot!

Monday, September 26, 2016
Payroll Clerk, Elkford, BC, Canada Hot!
Environmental Coordinator - Temporary, Sparwood, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Mine Mobile Equipment Trainer, Red Dog Operations, Alaska, USA Hot!
Journeyperson Millwright / Machinist, Red Dog Operations, Alaska, USA Hot!
Light Vehicle Mechanic, Pend Oreille - Washington, USA Hot!
Power Engineer, Trail, BC, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 23, 2016
Loss Prevention Officer - Casual, Hinton, Alberta, Canada, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 23, 2016
Heat Vent and Refrigeration Mechanic Journeyperson, Logan Lake, B.C., Canada, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 23, 2016
Certified Industrial Warehouseperson, Elkford, B.C., Canada, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Senior or Principal Process Engineer, Trail, BC, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Team Leader - Reliability, Anchorage, Alaska, USA Hot!

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Maintenance Positions, Red Dog Operations, Alaska, USA Hot!
Planner, Mine Maintenance, Sparwood, BC, Canada Hot!

Monday, September 19, 2016
Maintenance Engineer, Pend Oreille - Washington, USA Hot!
Supervisor, Mill Maintenance, Logan Lake, B.C., Canada, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Senior Geologist, Anchorage, Alaska, USA Hot!

Friday, September 16, 2016
Millwright Journeyperson, Logan Lake, B.C., Canada, Canada Hot!

Monday, September 12, 2016
Cement Mason, Trail, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Journeyperson Millwright, Anchorage, Alaska, USA Hot!
Mill Operator Positions, Red Dog Operations, Alaska, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 01, 2016
Loss Prevention Officer - Casual, Elk Valley, B.C., Canada, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Heavy Duty Mechanic, Elk Valley, BC, Canada Hot!
Pit Utility/Haul Truck, Elk Valley, B.C., Canada, Canada Hot!

Monday, August 29, 2016
Heavy Duty Mechanic - Journeyperson, Logan Lake, BC, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 26, 2016
Mine Operator Positions, Red Dog Operations, Alaska, U.S.A., USA Hot!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
.Net Developer, Vancouver, B.C., Canada, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Port Operator Positions, Red Dog Operations, Alaska, USA Hot!

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Surface Operator Positions, Red Dog Operations, Alaska, USA Hot!

Monday, August 15, 2016
Miner, Pend Oreille - Washington, USA Hot!

Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Journeyperson Steel Fabricator (Journeyperson Steel Fabricator (w/ Level C Welding), Trail, BC, Canada Hot!

See Yourself at Teck