Eastern Machine & Conveyors, Inc.

Eastern Machine & Conveyors, Inc.

Eastern Machine & Conveyors, Inc. Information

Contact:
Richard Clark 
Title:
President 
Phone:
724-379-4701 
Fax:
+1 724 379-6092 
Address:
482 Galiffa Drive PO Box 742 Donora, Pennsylvania, United States 
Website:
http://www.conveyorbeltusa.com 

Mining Equipment For Sale

Displaying 24 Matching Results
Category Type Make & Model Quantity Country Condition Unit Price
Week of Sunday, May 06, 2018
Generator flyer.jpg
Premium
Generators Commercial Generator Caterpillar D100-4S 1 United States New USD 23,900.00
Week of Sunday, August 20, 2017
JCI SPBLT 36X185 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press JCI SPBLT 36X185 BELT 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, August 13, 2017
SPBLT 36X90 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, August 06, 2017
SPBLT 30X80 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
CMNCO 36X47 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, July 30, 2017
SPBLT 36X80 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, July 16, 2017
SPBLT 36X65 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, July 09, 2017
JCI SPBLT 30X60 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press JCI SPBLT 30X60 BELT 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, June 25, 2017
SPBLT 30X130 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, June 11, 2017
SPBLT 36X90 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
SPBLT 36X80 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, June 04, 2017
CMNCO 60X50 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, May 21, 2017
SPBLT 36X150 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, May 07, 2017
JCIXX 5X16 DRY
Premium
Other Screens Dry Dry Screens 1 United States Used P.O.R
SPBLT 36X240 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, April 30, 2017
MARCO 36X70 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
SPBLT 36X90 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, February 19, 2017
SPBLT 36X80 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, December 25, 2016
Scandura 30 inch
Premium
Conveyor Belting Fabricated Steel Winder Drum Scandura 30 inch 6000 United States Used P.O.R
72
Premium
Conveyor Belting 72 inch 3 ply 600 p i w covers 3/16 x 1/16 conveyor belting 1 United States Good P.O.R
Week of Sunday, December 18, 2016
JCI SPBLT 30X85 PORTABLE
Premium
Stacker Conveyors Portable JCI SPBLT 30X85 PORTABLE 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, November 20, 2016
36X140 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors 36X140 Feed Belt 36X140 Feed Belt 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, November 06, 2016
SPBLT 36X60 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R
36X140 BELT
Premium
Other Conveyors Belt Press Belt Conveyors 1 United States Used P.O.R