A.M. King Industries, Inc.

amkinglogo.gif

A.M. King Industries, Inc. Information

Contact:
Albert King Jr. 
Title:
Marketing & Sales 
Phone:
+1 (530) 534-7965 
Fax:
+1 (530) 534-7965 
Address:
2875 Feather River Blvd. Oroville, California, United States 
Website:
http://www.amking.com/ 

Used Other Mills For Sale

Displaying 12 Matching Results
Category Type Make & Model Quantity Country Condition Unit Price
Week of Sunday, June 18, 2017
Paul O. Abbe
Premium
Other Mills Steel Paint Paul O. Abbe 6 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, April 16, 2017
Raymond
Premium
Other Mills Impact Raymond 83 1 United States Used P.O.R
Eagle
Premium
Other Mills Cage Eagle 46-10-0 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, April 9, 2017
6c-li03a.jpg
Premium
Other Mills Vertimill Svedala / Metso VTM-800-WB 1 Spain Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, March 12, 2017
6c-ai01-ag-mill-simulation.jpg
Premium
Other Mills AG Mill Metso 36 FT x 23 FT 1 Unused P.O.R
Week of Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sample.png
Premium
Other Mills Vertimill Metso VTM-3000-WB 1 United States Unused P.O.R
Week of Sunday, October 23, 2016
Raymond2.jpg
Premium
Other Mills Impact Raymond 83 SS 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, September 25, 2016
Aerofall2.jpg
Premium
Other Mills Finish Mill Aerofall 12' x 39' 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, September 18, 2016
Theory Application Service
Premium
Other Mills Pulverizer Theory Application Service 42B 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, February 21, 2016
Babcock & Wilcox
Premium
Other Mills Pulverizer Babcock & Wilcox EL-29 1 United States Used P.O.R
Week of Sunday, May 31, 2015
Paul O. Abbe
Premium
Other Mills Pebble Mill Paul O. Abbe 4A 1 United States Used P.O.R
Claudius Peters
Premium
Other Mills Grinding Claudius Peters EM-59 1 United States Used P.O.R