Hide this alert

InfoMine in Multiple Languages

Have a question or need help in finding something on InfoMine? Please contact us in your local language as follows:

Language Contact Address
French/Français french@infomine.com
German/Deutsch german@infomine.com
Mandarin/ mandarin@infomine.com
Polish/Polski polish@infomine.com
Russian/ russian@infomine.com
Serbian serbian@infomine.com

Copyright © InfoMine Inc. Developed and maintained by InfoMine Inc. All rights reserved.