New Gold Inc.

New Gold is a Canadian-focused intermediate gold mining company. The Company has a portfolio of two core producing assets in top-rated jurisdictions, the Rainy River and New Afton Mines in Canada. The Company also operates the Cerro San Pedro Mine in Mexico (which transitioned to residual leaching in 016). In addition, New Gold owns 100% of the Blackwater project located in Canada. New Gold's objective is to be a leading intermediate gold producer, focused on the environment and social responsibility. For further information on the Company, please visit www.newgold.com.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Mill Labourer, Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Construction Coordinator, Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Assay Laboratory Technician, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Driller (Rotary, Down the Hole, and Top Hammer) - Experienced, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Process Control Specialist, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Contracts Specialist, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Underground Miner, Kamloops, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Mill Maintenance Continuous Improvement Coordinator, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Construction Miner - Tailings Management Area, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Fixed Plant Maintenance Superintendent, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Welder - Ticketed Journeyman - Mobile Maintenance, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Community Manager, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Mine Engineer, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Mine Training Supervisor, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Senior Open Pit Geologist, Rainy River Project, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Supply Chain Superintendent, Emo, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Mine Engineer, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Chief Engineer, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, May 3, 2019
Mill Maintenance Shutdown Coordinator, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
Process Control Specialist, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Assay Laboratory Technician, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!
CWB Welding Supervisor, Fort Frances, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Contracts Administrator, Emo, ON, Canada Hot!
Contracts Specialist, Emo, ON, Canada Hot!
Millwright Journeyman, Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada Hot!
Heavy Duty Mechanic - Ticketed Journeyman, Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada Hot!
 
Blackwater New Afton Mesquite Cerro San Pedro El Morro Peak Mines