About Us

Sherritt is one of the world’s largest producers of nickel from lateritic sources with operations in Canada, Cuba and Madagascar. We pride ourselves on being a leading low-cost producer that generates sustainable prosperity for our employees, investors and the communities in which we operate. We are also the largest independent energy producer in Cuba, with extensive oil and power operations across the island.

Sherritt International

Global Operations

Sherritt International


Friday, April 26, 2019
Journeyman Millwright, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Superintendent, Process Training, Tamatave, Madagascar Hot!
Principal Metallurgist, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!
R&D Professional, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Refinery Manager, Tamatave, Ambatovy, Madagascar Hot!
Project Manager, Technologies (2), Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Mine Process Manager, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Hygiene Advisor, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Friday, March 29, 2019
Operations Supervisor - Hydrogen and Air Separation, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Inspection Superintendent, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Category Manager, IT, Transportation, Professional and Facility Services, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Friday, March 8, 2019
Senior Control Systems Engineer, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Mobile Maintenance Superintendent, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Safety Advisor, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Principle Engineer TMF, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Director, Procurement & Enablement, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Port and Rail Operations Superintendent, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Plant Projects Superintendent, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Shutdown Superintendent, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Senior Process Engineer, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, December 7, 2018
Senior Mechanical Engineer (Rotating Equipment Specialist), Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, November 9, 2018
Senior Process Engineer - Utilities, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Mine Mobile Maintenance Superintendent, Moramanga, Madagascar Hot!